Bath & Body Works True Blue Spa Super Rich Foot Cream Shea It isn't So Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works True Blue Spa Super Rich Foot Cream Shea It isn't So»
Sort by:
  • 7

    decent

    Not wild about this product. While it does a really great job moisturizing my feet. I am really frightened by all the chemicals in it. It smells mild enough but I am really rather frightened that it could give me cancer. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Tracy81lea | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good stuff

    I tend to go barefoot a lot so my feet are not as soft as they could be. This stuff is great though. I put it on thick before bed and put socks on. My feet feel much softer when I wake up in the morning. The only downside is that its a little greasy so I usually only put it on when I wear socks. Otherwise, great stuff! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    csimkowski | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My main foot cream

    This is the only foot cream I use anymore. I slather it on at night, put on my socks and in the morning I have softer skin. Great product! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    janrath | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great scent and moisturization!

    I put this on my feet as I get into bed so it can work its magic overnight. It smells nice and makes me feet look good too! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kcburris | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    :-)

    a little greasy. i tend to put it on thickly, throw on socks — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lauriemac982 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It Really Works!

    This foot cream is great because it really does work to make your feet soft. After buffing away your rough skin, massage this cream into your feet and they will feel so soft. It is hard to believe the difference this makes. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lindah0644 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very Good

    I use this daily and it keeps my feet soft. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sunshine2 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Deep moisturizing

    Thick, good moisturizer, but is greasy. I like to put it on at night with the Cracked Heel treatment and then put socks on. Super soft feet in the morning! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    M_Lansford | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Obsessed!!

    I love this stuff. Slather this stuff on your feet every night before bed, throw on some socks if that tickles your fancy, and every day your feet will be soft and supple. The peppermint oil in this helps it penetrate callouses, and I just love love love it. Best foot cream on the market - a MUST-BUY!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    starbright14 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Stuff!!!

    Doesn't leave my feet feeling greasy & helps cool them off in the summer after being at work all day. Also helps to keep my fet soft after swimming. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    SandyH | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend