Bath & Body Works True Blue Spa Super Rich Foot Cream Shea It isn't So Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works True Blue Spa Super Rich Foot Cream Shea It isn't So»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Minty feeling

    I love the minty feeling your feet get from this cream. It is rich in texture and smoothes on easily but does take quite a while to sink in. I apply this to my feet and put on thick socks before bedtime. — 1 year ago
    readingluv_2007 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wow

    this product is great it has a great scent and makes your feet soooo soft i really recommend you to but this — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Thebeautybunny1 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Leaves your feet feeling soft

    I love this foot cream. It smells very minty and leaves my feet feeling very clean and moisturized. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    shortbutsweet92 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Bath and Body

    moisturizes, softens,and smells good — 3 years, 9 months ago
    katrucha | 110 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this

    I rub this on my feet sometimes at night and use this when i'm doing my pedicure. It is amazing, it leaves my feet soft with a cool tingly feel. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    brittpaige | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not the best foot cream available

    I got this in the "Ultimate Tote" bundle, and was really looking forward to trying it. First, it smells like a typical minty foot cream (which I don't like). Second, it is extremely greasy and thick, so you really can't put it on unless you are going to put socks on right away (unless you want to slitch around in your shoes, or God forbid, slide around on a hardwood floor!). Third, it...read more just doesn't do as good a job as many other creams I've used, foot-specific or otherwise, even when put on before bed with socks for overnight. I was disappointed! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    vdodili | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smooth Feet Without a Pedicure!

    After a long Minnesota winter and necessary penny pinching, I couldn't afford my usual Spring pedicure to smooth out my feet for sandal season. Instead, I slathered my dry feet with Shea It Isn't So Foot Cream, slipped on some pedi socks, and within an hour my extremely dry feet were moisturized and ready to be seen! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    SusanStickney | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    This stuff really works well and it makes my feet so soft. Its a little sticky and greasy but I usually put it on at night and then put some socks on and in the morning my feet feel so soft!! The smell isnt my favorit but the product works great!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Hilda8583 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent!

    A very creamy and effective foot cream...doesn't leave your feet greasy. I use it after every shower. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    yaffah | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great

    Great treatment cream. Once a week, layer this one and cover with socks before bed. Leave feet looking pedicure clean for almost a whole week. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    misskellie | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend