Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Shower Gel Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Shower Gel»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Amazing XD

    I have the Japanese Cherry Blossom Shower Gel and it is amazing!! Once you get out of the shower you have that scent on you. It's not like other shower gels that once you're dry you don't smell like the scent at all. I smell exactly like the Japanese Cherry Blossom when I'm done in the shower! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    rockgal911 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    everything smells so good and the scents last. they're a bit pricey, but worth it i think. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    breereinke | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Luxurious

    This is the body wash I use right before special occasions. I have it in Secret Wonderland and boy, does it smell fantastic! Since I use i different everyday body wash, my skin reacts to these nutrients in a very good way. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    sarahsuperstar | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    BBW, Why do I itch all of a sudden?!

    I grew up with bbw products in my teens, I loved the scents and the products. Recently, I had to try the twilight woods collection. I love it, my boyfriend even likes to use it sometimes. I started getting itchy after using it! - has never happened until recently. What did they do? change to cheaper ingredients? — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Georgie1 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love the shower gels and the lotions. Moisturizes well and smells amazing. My Favorite scents are Wild Honeysuckle, Sweat Pea, Sea Island Cotton, Orange Sapphire, and Warm Vanilla Sugar. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Piper | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Everything is great at Bath and Body Works!!

    I love all of their products, lots of great smelling scents. My favorite is Lemon Vanilla. I hope they bring it back. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    dancetilldusk | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great!

    Smells heavenly! Keeps skin soft and healthy looking all day! Great! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Kdolge | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    bath and body works lotions

    I love this product it smells so fresh and it stays for a very long time and keeps your hands moist. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Aidenzmomma | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    NEEDS MOISTURIZER.

    I love the scents of the body washes, but they all seem very drying to someone who has sensitive, dry skin. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    caballera70 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!

    this product smells so good! it makes really bif=g bubbles that i love! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    carla_elle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend