Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Shower Gel Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Shower Gel»
Sort by:
  • 8

    good

    does lather well,really doesnt make my skin so soft ,does smeel good. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    sandyc | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Yummy smells

    I love all of the Bath and Body Works products, this one especially. It lathers up nicely, especially if used with a loofa. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    johnna_dixon | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Use this stuff all the time!

    I love BWW shower gels. It's what I always use, their scents are amazing! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    AutumnFlower | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Shower Time

    This gel lathers well and I even use it to shave sometimes. The scents are amazing and they always have sales and specials to make their products very affordable. It makes a great gift too! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    BeautySloth | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love!

    I have two different scented bottles and they smell and work great! I love the smell more than anything, but they work great as well!! I recommend them to everyone! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    shelby_hamel | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bath + Body Works Shower Gel

    The only shower gel I use. Very affordable, lathers well, long lasting scent + perfect for my sensitive skin. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    chedi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    Bath & Body Works has a great line of body washes, and the sweet pea scent is my favorite to use in the Spring. I love the light, floral scent it has. — 3 years ago
    little_gardener_24 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great shower gel.

    This is a great simple shower gel. It lathers well, lasts a long time, and cleans well. It leaves my skin clean, smooth, and moisturized. The scent is strong in the shower, and subtle on the skin. I love to layer it with the matching body cream to smell awesome all day. The price is good when you stock up during sales, and the performance is good. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    yousoldtheworld | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best scents!

    There are so many scent options that it's hard to choose but they all smell so goooooooood! Right now my favorites are coconut lime or country apple... But there are tonssssss of others so I like to try different ones. They're a little expensive but usually there's a great sale going on! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    s503226 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Review subject

    The smell of shower gel is nice. It lathers well and does the job of getting me clean, so I enjoy that. It's not too drying on the skin either. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    beautyjunkie74 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend