Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Shower Gel Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Shower Gel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Cherry blossom

    Cherry blossom is my favorite scent. I usally have one scent for summer and one scent for winter, but I can use Cherry blossom year round. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Karilynn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome scents

    My 2 favorite scents are sweat pea and moonlight path. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    dreamer07 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    yum-O!

    I love love love, my sensual amber.... i think i have all of it and i just cannot get enough, i love this shower gel, alone or with a loofah it's fragrant, moisturizing and the smell is intoxicating, i'm addicted to it and may i say that my husband is too. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    makeupchick | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wish list

    I wish they would bring back my all time favorite scent for Bath& Body it is toasted hazelnut my all time favorite. I think it would be a favorite of alot of people if they were to bring it back. But for now I really love Midnight Pomegrate so does my huband he says he can smell me taking a shower all the way downstairs.He loves the scent !! But I still have my fingers crossed for Toasted Hazelnut to come back ! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Marshav | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Midnight Pomegranate

    First time I have tried this. I really like the way it smell and feels on your skin. Doesn't leave you feeling dry. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sweetie1967 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great lather

    I have found Bath and Body Works shower gels to be the best. You use just a small amount, and it lathers up quite well. Wonderful different scents, something for everyone. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    purplegardenia | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    bath and body is wonderful

    i love bathand body it is a great product great for myself and for gifts always wonderful new sents and products. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    cothrenjw | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Body Wash

    This is a great body wash - just the right amount of fragrance so that it isn't overpowering and also lathers well. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    asunderm | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    feels like home

    the bath and body line always makes me feel loved and pampered. They smell beyond wonderful and leave me feeling soft and all warm with contentment. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lots of Lather - Rinses Clean

    Subtle fragrance, but enough to know it's there. Top it off with the lotion or body mist and you'll smell good all day. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Heidi1 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend