Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Shower Gel Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Shower Gel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Long Lasting!

    last a long time and all scents smell great! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Karife1 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Scent

    I love this body wash. It smells really nice when I use it and it truly lasts all day. I frequently buy this as a gift for my friends! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Gwen_Mars | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smooth Skin

    This body wash cleans and moisturizes. I don't have to use as much lotion after each shower as it really does moisturize my skin. Plus the different scents are wonderful. Even though it seems like a small bottle, it really lasts a long time! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    GTolaas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    me time

    This is a rlaxing soap I like to use it when I can just have a lazy day a me day. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    littleone | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!!!

    I just love all the shower gels from Bath & Body Works. They are simple the best. My favorite is Brown Sugar & Fig. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    fernanda79 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Coconut lime!

    Love the scents - fresh! Lather is great! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lindafhogan | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Love the scents, but need alot for lather~

    I love the various scents but you definately have to 'load' up your pouf for any lather.. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    natasha74 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    The gels are ok, but the creams are SO much better

    I like the gels ok, but have found the creams to be so much more soothing. The gels are not true to the scent of the lotions, if that makes sense. And just a side note--the brown sugar and fig is nauseating! So, a word of caution. If you think the gel and lotions will "match," you might want to make sure and do a smell test before buying the gel to make sure you like the scent. They are not always the same. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    aikmanbabe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Most Beautiful Scents

    I love these shower gels. They come in the most wonderful scents, so much so you want to eat them. I am very particular to the Warm Vanilla Sugar scent. When I'm showering with it it calms and soothes me. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    JRuiz324 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Soapy enough for you??

    I love the scents this line offers for shower gels, but I find these gels to not produce enough to use without having to reapply to the pouf. I seem to have to use to much to get a good lather. It also leaves my skin feeling dry. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Shaelynn11 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend