Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Shower Gel Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Shower Gel»
Sort by:
  • 9

    I love this stuff

    Even though I think that it is a bit pricey, I love it, I Love how it makes me feel and smell after I use these products.. I would say that Bath and Body Works has really got it going on. <>( TammyR — 7 years, 8 months ago
    TammyRiley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    I like it

    This smells so good, I tried lots of different scents, but it does not do much for moisturizing you skin. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    mfergy84 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I use this shower gel religiously. It lasts a long time and keeps my skin moisturized just right. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    Saribeth | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Long Lasting!

    last a long time and all scents smell great! — 7 years, 9 months ago
    Karife1 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Scent

    I love this body wash. It smells really nice when I use it and it truly lasts all day. I frequently buy this as a gift for my friends! — 7 years, 9 months ago
    Gwen_Mars | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smooth Skin

    This body wash cleans and moisturizes. I don't have to use as much lotion after each shower as it really does moisturize my skin. Plus the different scents are wonderful. Even though it seems like a small bottle, it really lasts a long time! — 7 years, 9 months ago
    GTolaas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    me time

    This is a rlaxing soap I like to use it when I can just have a lazy day a me day. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    littleone | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!!!

    I just love all the shower gels from Bath & Body Works. They are simple the best. My favorite is Brown Sugar & Fig. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    fernanda79 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Coconut lime!

    Love the scents - fresh! Lather is great! — 7 years, 9 months ago
    lindafhogan | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Love the scents, but need alot for lather~

    I love the various scents but you definately have to 'load' up your pouf for any lather.. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    natasha74 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"