Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Shower Gel Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Shower Gel»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Coconut Lime Verbena

    This is a mild, great smelling bath or shower gel. Takes me to the tropics every time! — 7 years ago
    carcon | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super Shower Gels

    I love the way the fragrance lasts. I also follow up the lotion and body spray. Nice light fragrance that lasts. The shower gel lasts for a long time. I use a bath pouff with it do it doesn't take much to do the trick. My daughter loves to use the gels also. We have to drive 70 miles to get the products or order over the internet and it is well worth it. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    MichelleMc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    These shower gels are great!

    Well I love all things Bath and Body Works but their shower gels are wonderful. They clean nicely and rinse very well and smell wonderful! They make your skin so nice afterwards also and when you layer with lotions it is just so pampering! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    wings2919 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    always great

    Their stuff always smells great and lathers well. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    srscarlett | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    May be addictive!

    I love these shower gels. They have so many fragrances to choose from that I change with the seasons. Some really great ones have been discontinued, but with patience they have more good ones to take their places! I know several people that cannot use them due to the high fragrance content. It sometimes doesn't work well with sensitive skin. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    tiretea | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fun in the shower

    I enjoy the fruit smell and they leave my skin feeling refreshed and soft. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    lkfflorida | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Best Shower Gel

    I love Bath & Body Works shower gel. Tons of soft, silky lather - it's one of the best. Two stars off because all of my favorite scents have been discountinued. :( — 7 years, 1 month ago
    meghan4mark | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cherry Blossom is so lovely

    One of my coworkers walked pass me yesterday and the scent she left behind was so lovely. Found out that it's The Cherry Blossom collection that she bought the whole set of. She told me to not buy it - because "somebody else" might be getting it for me. Yippee! This is a perfect scent to wear to the office - It's not offending - Just so very subtle. Love it. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    DLB1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not Bad

    It's a good scented wash, but I don't find it to be especially moisturizing. I'd rather spend a little more and get softer skin as a result. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    AllieB | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love this stuff

    Even though I think that it is a bit pricey, I love it, I Love how it makes me feel and smell after I use these products.. I would say that Bath and Body Works has really got it going on. <>( TammyR — 7 years, 1 month ago
    TammyRiley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!