Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Shower Gel Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Shower Gel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    These shower gels are great!

    Well I love all things Bath and Body Works but their shower gels are wonderful. They clean nicely and rinse very well and smell wonderful! They make your skin so nice afterwards also and when you layer with lotions it is just so pampering! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    wings2919 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    always great

    Their stuff always smells great and lathers well. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    srscarlett | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    May be addictive!

    I love these shower gels. They have so many fragrances to choose from that I change with the seasons. Some really great ones have been discontinued, but with patience they have more good ones to take their places! I know several people that cannot use them due to the high fragrance content. It sometimes doesn't work well with sensitive skin. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    tiretea | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fun in the shower

    I enjoy the fruit smell and they leave my skin feeling refreshed and soft. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lkfflorida | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best Shower Gel

    I love Bath & Body Works shower gel. Tons of soft, silky lather - it's one of the best. Two stars off because all of my favorite scents have been discountinued. :( — 6 years, 11 months ago
    meghan4mark | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cherry Blossom is so lovely

    One of my coworkers walked pass me yesterday and the scent she left behind was so lovely. Found out that it's The Cherry Blossom collection that she bought the whole set of. She told me to not buy it - because "somebody else" might be getting it for me. Yippee! This is a perfect scent to wear to the office - It's not offending - Just so very subtle. Love it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    DLB1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not Bad

    It's a good scented wash, but I don't find it to be especially moisturizing. I'd rather spend a little more and get softer skin as a result. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    AllieB | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this stuff

    Even though I think that it is a bit pricey, I love it, I Love how it makes me feel and smell after I use these products.. I would say that Bath and Body Works has really got it going on. <>( TammyR — 6 years, 11 months ago
    TammyRiley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    I like it

    This smells so good, I tried lots of different scents, but it does not do much for moisturizing you skin. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mfergy84 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I use this shower gel religiously. It lasts a long time and keeps my skin moisturized just right. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Saribeth | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend