Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Body Butter Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Body Butter»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Yummy

    Bath & Body Works body butter is so soft on your skin. And it makes you smell good enough to eat. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rkersen | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best for very dry skin

    This is the best product that I have found for my very dry skin. I use the coconut but really like all the scents. It is rather heavy and would probably be to heavy for someone without very dry skin. As a comparison I also use the mango body shop body butter (this is one of there most moisturizing formulas for dry/very dry skin) and would say it is at best half as moisturizing as B&B works. Bo...read morettom line this is an unbeatable product for those that suffer from very dry skin I would highly recommend it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lizzie8686 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Its the BEST!!

    Bath and Body works never fails! It's no surprise then that its collection of body butters, especially Moonlight Path is just amazingly perfect. It soothes and smoothes even the toughest skin. I just LOVEEEEE this product! You get exactly what you pay for...maybe more :). The smell is intoxicating and lasts all day when you put it on. I would recommend this product to anyone. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    DanielleS | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the perfect lotion

    Bath & Body Works has such great products all around. I'm out a lot in the fall and winter and my skin gets cracked & chapped. And then inside, everything's dry hot air. The body butter works wonders!!! It keeps my skin so soft despite everything i do to it. In the summer, it's great to go to bed with a pair of socks so you don't get cracked heel from wearing sandals everywhere, especially...read more at the beach. This product can definitely be used all year 'round and I think the best thing is, a little goes a long way! And the tub lasts for a while even with everyday use Great scent (I love vanilla :-) completes everything. Definitely a must have. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    missallie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    fantastic

    i use this every night on my feet and hands even my husband has been using it. It hydrates very well and smells great! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    trishalg03 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Smelling Product

    I really like these products from bath and body works, especially during the winter time, my feet and hands become very dry. If you put a generous amount on your feet at nighttime, and then wear socks to bed, the next morning it has soaked up the butter and your feet feel great. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jadavis | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love this stuff!!

    I use this all winter long. It keeps my skin from feeling dry during the cold windy days. My husband also loves this for his hands, it keeps them soft and is not to greasy. I think it is a great value. I have not found anything else that combines great scents and moisture. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    vpopcorn10 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good Stuff

    I like the body butters fairly well, i especially use them on elbows and knees. My only gripe is the oily film it leaves if i rest my arms on a table, etc. even if i don't use alot this happens... — 6 years, 2 months ago
    emsmom804 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Why go to a spa when you can pamper yourself at home...

    Ahhhh...Bath & Body Works Body Butter is rich and thick. This isn't just your average lotion. This body butter feels luxurious as you massage it into your skin. The scents are amazing and create an entire experience for you. Bath & Body Works Body Butter come in a variety of scents and can make any evening a relaxing night alone, or the start of something special with the one your love. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jenimadison | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    value for money

    My absolute favorite body moisturizer. Just as someone else mentioned, I use this especially after a shower. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    LovePink1980 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend