Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Body Butter Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Body Butter»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this

    Highly recommend this product. Leaves your skin feeling optimal — 5 years, 10 months ago
    mallaboo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Bath and Body Body Butter

    I find that this is a bit greasy, but it is great for my feet. I put it on, slip into some socks and the next day my feet are silky soft. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    sandraregan | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cool product

    Get this for free. What an excellent product. Work great on my child — 5 years, 10 months ago
    googoonguyen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Can't get enough

    I can't buy this fast enough — 5 years, 10 months ago
    tlcpeach | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    BODY BUTTER GOODNESS

    I LIVE IN WASHINGTON AND MY SKIN CAN GET PRETTY DRY OVER HERE. AFTER MY SHOWER I ALWAYS LATHER UP WITH BBW BODY BUTTER. IT NOT ONLY MAKES MY SKIN FEEL GREAT BUT I SMELL GOOD TO. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    JESSICASUAREZ22 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Body Butter

    I believe I have found a favorite I use this after I shower and shave. My skin usually gets extremely dry during the winter months. So that is when I use it most often. I also use it on my heels, with a pair of socks. It does tend to be a little greasy, but soaks in fairly fast. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Tammera | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Feels Great

    I like the thickness of the body cream. Whatever scent you put on stays with you all day. Skin stays soft all day. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    sobiechick | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    fjdy

    rtws jwj tjkk ytd ytyt — 5 years, 10 months ago
    lydell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product

    I love most of B&BW fragrances of their collections. The body butter is one of my favorites to use. It smells great, lasts all day. I put it on in the morning right after my shower and I can smell the scent all day long. It is money well spent. These are always great to give to friends at the holidays. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    nlclark | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    butter

    who doesnt love body butters they work so great and leave your skin softer than lotion — 5 years, 10 months ago
    HJMT555 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend