Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Body Butter Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Signature Collection Body Butter»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing!

    This is another part of my night routine. I wake up to baby soft skin, even on the ashiest parts of my feet, legs, & elbows. The best! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    TwinkiDafur | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best body butter

    I had this years ago in Japanese Cherry Blossom. It makes your skin so soft! I love how it smells too. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    jessielou910 | 74 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this

    These body butters moisturize my extremely dry skin even in the winter. Plus, the scents are great! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    marissarenee | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Body Butter!!

    I prefer the Bath and Body Works body butters over the Body Shop ones, because these tend to absorb faster, while some of the body shop butters are sticky. The benefit of the body shop butters are that there are different ones for every skin type (dry skin, normal skin....) i still prefer the bath and body works butters because the scents are better and last longer! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Celestine17 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best!

    I have Warm Vanilla Sugar and Twilight Woods. They moisturize my body like CRAZY! I recommend it SOOOOO much! They are worth the $15.00! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    beautycupcakee | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bath & body Butter

    This product goes on smothes & has a delightful smeem. The butter lasts all day without being greasy. The product preformed as well as some other brands priced much higher. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    peggy_ray | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    this stuff is great~

    I bought this and use it on my skin every night after my shower/bath. It's so weird when i first touched it I love the way it feels.. haha it's like spongy lol and I love how thick it is also wished I got more when it was on sale. :/ I got the twilight woods. Smells AMAZING~keep stretch marks away and firm skins — 3 years, 4 months ago
    denim16 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Funky Texture

    I bought 2 scents, Dark Kiss and Black Amethyst. I've been using the Black Amethyst before bed, and it almost feels powdery after if soaks into my skin, it's a really weird feeling. The first time I used it before bed it made my hands drier than they were before. I just don't like the powdery feeling it has, maybe it is this particular scent? — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Pink52087 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend