Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial Moisturizing Hand Soap Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial Moisturizing Hand Soap»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Creamy and Great

    This product is off the hook and makes your hands feel so soft, it even has small little bubbles in it that you cant feel but scrub dead skin off for a shiny look — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Thebeautybunny1 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells good

    These are a can't miss if you find them on sale (which they frequently are). They come in really fragrent scents, and aren't too drying which is rare with most other anti-bacterial soaps. Sometimes I feel like the formula is a little too thick- I really need to consciously make sure all the product has been completely washed off (one time it wasn't and I touched my eye. Wow. Painful). Really thoug...read moreh, there's no other brand with better scents or a bigger selection. Will continue to repurchase. And wash off thoroughly. — 3 years ago
    boopsiepalma | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best hand soap ever, and it smells great!

    My Mom had one of these in her room and it smells great and makes your hands feel really clean and refreshed. I love these! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    jessielou910 | 74 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    bath & body works

    awsome. they are the best hand soaps. its a nice luxury to have. the smells last on ur skin. it cleans well too. best hand soap. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    michelle_lao | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial Moisturizing Hand Soap

    I enjoy using the product it keeps my hands soft and clean. my other review I did I wanted a 10 rating on it: the bubblebath aeromaththerapy. Another excellant choice. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    jenniferashaw | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bath & Body

    I really like this soap. It smells great and is moisturizg. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    katrucha | 110 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    keeps hand soft and clean! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    rosariae | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite

    The anti-bacterial moisturizing hand soap from bath and body works is all I use! There is no other soap comparable. The soap leaves your hands feeling moisturized where most soaps leave your hands feeling so dry. And they have so many different scents it would be impossible to not find one you like. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    amber_cooperlongo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Heavenly smelling, tough on germs, yet soft on your hands!!

    I have always been one to keep antibacterial soap in all my bathrooms because I was anxious to keep the kids protected from germs. While visiting a friend's home, I ended up washing my hands with a scented antibacterial soap from Bath and Body Works. Moonlight Path was the actual scent. I couldn't believe the wonderful scent that lingered afterwards, plus the fact that my hands felt wonderful. ...read more I went to Bath and Body Works and purchased them for my two bathrooms and kitchen. I love being able to wash my hands while working in the kitchen and not having a detergent or worse, a medicinal smell left on my hands. I highly recommend this product to all! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    jazzyjess1261 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best by far!

    Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial Moisturizing Hand Soap is hands down a hand saver! I love how gentle it is on my hands with it's moisturizing ingredients. Plus only Bath & Body Works can have so many great scents to chose from and the sent staying power is unmatched by any other brand. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    jotwin13 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend