Bath & Body Works Gentle Foaming Hand Soap Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Gentle Foaming Hand Soap»
Sort by:
  • 10

    gentle and delicious

    these soap cleans your hand without making them all greasy or sticky, you have great smells than last for a longgg time, a total pleasure!!!! — 7 years ago
    fernanda_g | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It makes your hands feel reaaly clean

    I love the fact that the light foam doesn't get stuck in my rings and that you can get to the bottom of the bottle without wasting any like the creamy formula — 7 years ago
    MOJITO | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for kids

    This product has helped me get the kids to really wash their hands. It is light and gives you enough soap to get the job done. It also has such a nice smell. — 7 years ago
    aswasw | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    foaming fun even for kids

    Fabuouls soap for kids! B & BW discontinued their children's line of soap. This is the recommended replacement since the soap lathers up for the kids to use! Highly recommended for homes w/ small children like myself. Great scent selection too! I really like the blackberry vanilla. — 7 years ago
    kat00700 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Foaming Hand Soap

    I love Bath&Body Works foaming hand soaps. They scents are never overwhelming, and they clean wonderfully without any filmy residue. — 7 years ago
    Moonbeam72 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wonderful Product

    Gently cleans, moisturizes and smells great all at the same time. I love having this product in my bathroom for my guests to use. — 7 years ago
    curvycelt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    want them all!

    makes washing your hands a pure joy! — 7 years ago
    koo6384 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    My kids and I love this product. The kids like the "foamy" texture of the soap and I like they get their hands clean! It also has a great scent - not too overpowering. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    bbruhn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    moonlight path

    my family loves the moonlight path it smells delicious — 7 years, 1 month ago
    NwYorker1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love this product

    I have this in both bathrooms, kids and husband love also. My favorite is sweet pea . — 7 years, 1 month ago
    tierra | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend