Bath & Body Works Gentle Foaming Hand Soap Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Gentle Foaming Hand Soap»
Sort by:
  • 9

    foaming soap is gentle

    I work at a doctor's office and we use the foaming soap in our private restroom, it is very gentle and does not dry your hands. the antibacterial is a plus also. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    raindrop63 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Kids love this soap!

    My kids love this. It smells great and it is fun to use because it gets so foamy. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    DanaEGutt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells good enough to eat!

    This is really nice. smells good. makes a nice lather. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    laurelekotte | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome!

    Kids love it! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Karife1 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Stuff!!

    We love this soap! Smells good, and leaves hands soft and clean!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    blondebs27 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome soap

    This bath and body hand soap leaves my hands clean and soft! Love it!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Annette5893 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love Foam

    I hate when things leave a residue on my hands. This seems to get my hands very clean and leaves nothing but a soft feeling behind. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sojomartin | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    I love them, but they aren't good for the environment

    These are my favorite hand soaps. They foam just perfectly, and the bottle is by far the best foaming hand soap bottle I've used. They smell great too. But I don't purchase them anymore because the anti-bacterial agent, triclosan, is harmful to the environment when it goes out with the waste water. I wish BBW would make a foaming hand soap that wasn't anti-bacterial. Ingredients: Water, Sodiu...read morem Laureth Sulfate, Glycereth-26, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Fragrance, Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate, Propylene Glycol, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, Xanthan Gum, PEG-120 Methyl Glucose Dioleate, Green Tea Leaf Extract, Yuzu Fruit Extract, Ginger Root Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Panthenol, Benzophenone-4, Tetrasodium EDTA, Triethanolamine, DMDM Hydantoin, Imidazolidinyl Urea, Orange 4, Green 5, Yellow 5, Blue 1. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    zernelle | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing product!

    This gentle foaming hand soap is great in any room! It leaves your hands feeling soft, smooth, clean and smelling great! A must have for anyone who ever gets dirty (or who just likes to smell good) :) — 6 years, 11 months ago
    tiffanyhulbert | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great

    the foam seems like it last loner than the creme and rinses better. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    angiewilkerson | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend