Bath & Body Works Gentle Foaming Hand Soap Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Gentle Foaming Hand Soap»
Sort by:
  • 9

    love the foam and scent

    wish I could get 'plain' (not anti-bacterial) but otherwise love it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    marymcd | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Leaves your hands smelling nice

    What I really enjoy about the foaming hand soap is that it is good for kids who tend to overuse all products & the variety of scents leave my hands smelling so nice. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ChristyM | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I love the foaming hand soaps from Bath and Body Works. I have many of them in all different scents and use them all over the house. They smell great, clean your hands beautifully, and make them smell wonderful. One of the best hand soaps out there. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    TanjaT | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    This product is great! I can wash my hands and not worry about them drying out. Also, it comes in all the signature scents that Bath & Body Works offers, so you can find a scent that suits you or the occasion. I love the coconut lime verbena scent! It's so fresh and light! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    deigh_z | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love vanilla anything!!

    The warm vanilla sugar foaming hand soap smells the best!! I love the smell of vanilla, but this product really brings out the vanillay smell and makes my hands smell good while still providing moisture to them. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Butterfly23 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    They smell so good!

    These are great, they have so many scent varieties and they kill germs!! One bottle also lasts me awhile. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    CheleKa | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Foaming fun

    I love this foaming soap! I can get scents I love (like the blackberry vanilla that smells like the boy from Strawberry Shortcake!) and it's still a soap that my 9 year old son will use. He loves the foaming soap. I don't even have to remind him to wash his hands any more! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    trishabalmer | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells great!

    This soap doesn't feel any different than a regular foaming soap from the grocery store... but they all smell so good... why would you buy one from the grocery store? — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Ducky85 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this hand soap

    Of all the anti-bacterial hand soaps the foaming is my favorite. There are several scents that I like too, Midnight Pomergranite, Fresh Pineapple, Cucumber Melon are a few of my favorites. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    SuzLWhit | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Even he'll use it

    My husband and I can finally agree on a hand soap for the house. The Coconut Lime Verbena is by far the favorite here. I had to travel out of state to find any in stock. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sekhmet78 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend