Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial Moisturizing Lotion Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial Moisturizing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 4

    so-so

    this is an okay/so-so product.....it could be too greasy at sometimes and doesnt really feel as if the anti-bacterial factor even comes into play when i apply it — 5 years, 10 months ago
    michellerocks1 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A+++

    I love Bath and Body!!!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    poesia2 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great.

    I think it works great. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    fondew | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Two in one, but the smell !

    Nice to see more two in one product emerging..and it does give u a sense of doing both..sanitizing and moisturizing..BUT..it isnt rich enough to moisturize my dry hands and the smell is so Potent — 5 years, 10 months ago
    MadisonsMomma75 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THIS!

    This does not leave your hand sitkcy--just smooth and soft. I'm in love with it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    hisgirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not pleased

    n my eyes, this product has few redeeming qualities and I won't purchase it again. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    bsn1212 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    2 in one great product

    I love having this B&BW antibacterial lotion in my bag at all times as it always comes in handy. It is also gentle on the skin and the large variety of scents to choose from are great. This product is a great buy for the price and is even a better buy when B&BW have their semiannual sale. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jterts | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nicer than your normal hand sanitizer

    I have about 4 tubes of this: one in my purse, one in the kitchen, office, and my car. It is super moisturizing and the tantilizing scents are heavenly. I have given this product as gifts to all my female family relatives. My two favorites are sparkling peach and orange blossom. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ammura | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great luxuriou feel

    i love this lotion its great after bath makes my skin soft and supple without being oily — 5 years, 10 months ago
    molly666 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    nice

    it smells good, too much antibacterial may be a bad thing though — 5 years, 10 months ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend