Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial Moisturizing Lotion Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial Moisturizing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Hand sanitizer that won't turn your hands into a desert!

    This product is actually one of my favorite the Bath and Body Works has ever come up with. I have a really poor immune system and am constantly sanitizing my hands before I eat or after I touch things that I think are exceptionally germy. Under normal circumstances that would lead to really, really dry hands! This solves that problem though. The only slight downside to this though is that beca...read moreuse of the ati bacterial gel in the lotion, it's a little watery and can leave hands a little slick if you aren't careful about how much you use. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    TakoInk | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    lotion

    i love this moisturizing lotion because when i get out of the shower it is perfect. it works well and lasts all day. great product and ill buy again! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    aprilmc920 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Ok

    I like this lotion, but there are other lotions I like better. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    karynsart | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Useful

    Received my first tube as a gift and am now a regular user. I travel from office to office and have put one at each location - including the one I carry myself. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    donmarie62 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    bath and body lotion

    I love this stuff it makes my skin so soft — 5 years, 10 months ago
    raingirl | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    I love Bath and Body Moisturizing Lotion. My skin has never felt softer and more supple. The smells are incredible and there are so many to choose from . I use it nightly. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    antiquee | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Stuff

    Good value — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Lynnmacmurdo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    nice but expensive

    Ok, I have to be honest here and admit to loving bath and body works. The only problem I have is that some of the scents are really funky. The apple is my favorite, and i have had a chance to use their cherry pie lotion. Which, in my opinion smelled great when i bought it, but smelled way too strong when i had it on at home. Also a lower price wouldn't hurt either. maryanne — 5 years, 10 months ago
    maryanneh | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    You'll really love this one!

    I was so glad they finally came up with a hand sanitizer that really makes your hands feel smooth and soft!!! All the other ones I've tried smell like alcohol and feel like you've just put rubbing alcohol on your hands. You have several scents to chose from, too, which is just one more huge plus! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    daisygal | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    really works

    most of the gel anti bacterial stuff drys your skin out. but with this it doed not dry them out even when its used multiple times. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    susiegrl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend