Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial Moisturizing Lotion Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial Moisturizing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    bath & body works

    bath & body works sweet pea is the best. this lotion cleans while moisturizing. its nice. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    michelle_lao | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    bbw

    smells good, moisturizes, can't be sure how much it Sanitizes the hands, but def a good staple to have in purse. good value. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Samarita | 139 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it

    I use it everyday.. I love to sanitize all the time and to be able to moisturize at the same time and smell great!! Love it!! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Mrsrebelinohio | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Love This Stuff

    I love this stuff. Especially with the Flu Season starting, these are great! I keep one in my purse with me at all times. :0) — 4 years, 9 months ago
    amsullivan31 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Uh, Alcoholic and Lotion Don't Mix!

    I bought this (the Cottage Apple to be exact) thinking that it was a brilliant idea! I'm a sanitizing person when I am in a public place and I am lotion obsessed, so this was perfect. WRONG! While I have faith that it sanitized just as well as the plain old sanitizer from here, the moisture wasn't great. Along with this, if you are applying lotion because your hands are dry - I don't know about yo...read moreu, but that's what I do - don't use this! I wasn't thinking and it burned my chapped hands awfully! It's like poring sanitizer into open cuts if you used this on chapped hands. Very unpleasant. On the plus side . . . it smells great, not much like alcoholic at all, and it lasted me a very long time! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Zehabix | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    yummy

    this is my favorite lotion from b&bw. its soo moisturizing and anti-bacterial! the scent lasts all day and is noticeable but not overpowering. i cant wait til this comes out in the new twilight something or other scent — 4 years, 9 months ago
    sprklgrl93 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great on the go Lotion

    This lotion is great for on the go girls like myself. Fits nice in purse and is handy for those times you need an Anti Bacterial produt. It doesn't leave hands smelling like alcohol like other anti-bacs. Great lotion and i would certainly buy more as soon as my stash is out. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    kesluvnick | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!!

    This stuff is amazing! Not only does it leave your hand solky and smooth, but it also has an amazing smell!! — 5 years ago
    bcruz01 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bath & Body Works Anti Bacterial Moisturizing Lotion

    I love the quality of this product it not only makes you feel clean but also your skin feels so soft. The product definitely lives up to its claims and length of wear. It was definitely worth the money. The packaging is great. I would highly recommend this product to everyone. Joyce McDaniel — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Joycemac | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for your skin!!!

    I think that this product is great!! It leaves your hands soft and smooth and it moisturizes as well. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    berry_cheri | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend