Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial Moisturizing Lotion Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial Moisturizing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    GREAT

    since staph's been goin around it's nice to have and anti-bacterial lotion that smells really really good. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    msashley | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    yum

    I love the coconut smell AND the anti-bacterial aspect of this lotion. I carry it in my purse at all times!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    hazelnut | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    yay

    i love the coconut lime verbana the best!!!! i love the way it feels when it dries. it makes my hands feel extra soft. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    khscheer2010 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great purse pack lotion

    I love this lotion. It is the right size to carry in your purse. it leaves your hands moisturized and leaves hands smelling great. I give this a rating of 10. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Juju67 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A must have!

    I love this lotion. The fragrances are wonderful (as are almost all Bath & Body works products) and these are the perfect size for stocking stuffers. I always keep one in my handbag and one in my desk at work. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    alohafriends | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Must have!!!

    This stuff not only smells great but keeps you clean too! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    honeybee2369 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love it!!

    I love it, not only is it anti bacterial it leaves my hands soft and smelling good. I probablyt buy like 4 a month. And they have different kind on smells. Its a must haver. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    FRIEND | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Travel Sized

    This product is great because it kills germs while it moisturizes. Also, there is a great selection of scents and it's small enough to put in your purse or take on an airplane. Also, it's not animal tested. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    LaceVixen323 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Feel clean and won't dry out hands

    I like how it makes you feel really clean and moisturized. Since antibacterial means it usually dries you seriously out it's nice to have this product that is the best of both worlds. A must have for mama's — 6 years, 11 months ago
    jujubuds | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A must have !!

    I just love it! I keep a few different scents of this in my glove box at all times. When we are out doing the yard sale thing it is great to be able to use this and make my hands feel clean again. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend