Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial Moisturizing Lotion Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial Moisturizing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Tropical scent for the winter

    Wonderful — 6 years, 7 months ago
    juju82 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Twice as nice

    This lotion is not only very soothing, but it also kills germs. This is perfect for this cold season time of year. It will keep you smelling nice and at the same time kill germs. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Sienna | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A great product

    This lotion is great for using at home and/or keeping in your purse. It smells great and is anti-bacterial too. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tameejoh | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Double Duty!

    This lotion is great. It's nice and moisturizing but not greasy and it kills germs! They all smell great too! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Ducky85 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bath & Body Works All Products.

    I love all of Bath & Body products, I bought for some gifts before yesterday. I love all types of lotions, sprays, moisturizers, cleansers, gifts ideas, pck. gifts, purses, candles, make ups, outlet liquid scent that last up to 3 months. All of it, is very comforting, and they always have discount and sales in different seasons. They are on sales, will love to have them all. :D — 6 years, 7 months ago
    BunnyQteMi | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Travel necessity!

    I love this lotion & pack it when I'm flying (in approved sizes only, of course!) The yummy scents, germ-fighting action & moisturizing keep my hands happy! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    natasha74 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    never drying~!!

    This lotion is a great alternative to the liquid versions they have, since those often dry out your hands... — 6 years, 7 months ago
    krncutiexoxo | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Compact and useful!

    I don't go anywhere without anti-bacterial products and this product is my first choice! With so many scents to choose from it is next to impossible to fail in finding a scent that you like. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    brmaurer | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    so many options

    with these anti-bacterial you have amazing scents, i love almost all of them. its so practical because it has the right size so you can carry it everywhere and clean up your hands while moisturizing them, excelent — 6 years, 8 months ago
    fernanda_g | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT

    since staph's been goin around it's nice to have and anti-bacterial lotion that smells really really good. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    msashley | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend