Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial Moisturizing Lotion Reviews

Back to Bath & Body Works Anti-Bacterial Moisturizing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Does what it claims to do

    I keep a tube of this at work in several scents, I love this product because it softens my hands and doesnt leave them all greasy, the scent lingers for hours , one tube will last me for a long time too.The fact that it is anti-bacterial AND a moisturizer is great - I dont know any products out there that compare to this one. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Redsnoopy1977 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great lotion!

    This hand lotion leaves my hands silky smooth, with a faint sent of mango. It also nourishes my hands with vitamins B5 and E. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bobbin | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this lotion

    this lotion softens and sanitizes hands better than any i have used, and you can get it in your favorite scent!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    pink08 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    love it!

    i always have one on these handy in my bag~ it kills germs and is a great lotion with nice fragrance~ — 6 years, 6 months ago
    gwonggwong | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    Kills germs, but doesn't dry my skin like other antibacterial products. Nice fragrence too. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mariposaricart | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love 'em

    These are wonderful purse, desk drawer size and the scents are wonderful. They don't dry my hands and skin the way the gels do. I always by several when they have sales. I'd love to have a larger size to allow me to refill. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    besemerl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!!!

    It's wonderful that I can get anti-bacterial action without dry, tight, chapped hands! Perfect size for a purse, and Warm Vanilla Sugar is the best scent ever!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Ellagirl | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    good antibacterial

    Good price, especially when you get them on sale. But if you have dry hands, this would not be enough. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    luvbeauty | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lotion

    I mostly only use Bath & Body work lotions. Why? I shop their on a regular basis so I get coupons sent to me either my mail or email. I take advantage of their lotions that they offer and I get them for free. The fragrance lasts a long time. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    nldolly | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Warm Vanilla Sugar

    THATS THE KIND I BOUGHT AND I LOVE IT. I'M ALREADY A HUGE VANILLA LOVER AND TO FIND A LOTION THAT HAS A GREAT SCENT AND KILLS GERMS TOO! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    makeup_lover | 106 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend