Avon MOISTURE THERAPY Lip Moisturizer SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Avon MOISTURE THERAPY Lip Moisturizer SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great for the summer!

    I love the Moisture Therapy lip treatment! It is great for the summer sun with SPF, and this is a liquid/gel so it will not melt in the warmth like a chap stick does. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sbswoosh | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    works as promised

    moisture therapy is a great line of products, and the lip balm works just as well as the other products. I would buy it again — 6 years, 7 months ago
    nancysabin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    LIP care

    Does a good job of keeping your lips moist and protected from the sun. Lasts well and fair value for your money. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Jessedaughter | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Avons Moisture therapy range is terrific

    This lip balm soaks into my lips and makes them feel great and in cold weather adds the moisture I need to stop my lips cracking! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kazmcc | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    always handy

    i keep one of these in all my handbags, in my car, by my bed and in my makeup bag! keeps my lips soft with a nice shine :0) — 6 years, 9 months ago
    goody2manyshoes | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good product - it works.

    I have to use lip balm every night. This works very well - keeps your lips very soft. I wish that it had antiseptic or menthol in it, but overall a very good product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    shanoble | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft Lips

    Great product for all year use. Lips feel softer for an extended period of time. Great to put on at night, you wake up with soft lips. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mrskuz | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Moisture Therapy

    Avon Moisture Therapy Lip Balm works well. I like the fact that it has SPF in it and the price is affordable. Avon itself is convenient as the rep. comes to your home. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Katina20 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend