AVON BASICS Hand Cream Reviews

Back to AVON BASICS Hand Cream»
Sort by:
  • 5

    undefined

    The silicone glove lotion worked really well but smelled really bad. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    blueskid | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Hand Lotion

    I like to keep a tube of the silicone glove lotion in my purse. I like this lotion but it's a little sticky to me. My husband doesn't like the smell of it. It's a good product for the price. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    bugsbunny | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Basic hand cream is Basics

    This is a very reasonably priced hand cream that helps keep skin smooth and moisturized. Good to use after gardening or other jobs that take a toll on the hands. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Avon Basics

    Nice moisturizing hand cream that works well to keep hands, and other parts of the body soft. Well worth using! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    bonniepearl | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great lotion

    I use the silicone glove hand cream often and am very pleased with this product. My job requires me to wash my hands often resulting in very dry hands. Using the silicone glove helps me avoid this. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    sunshineeyes | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Silicone Glove

    I'm a big fan of all of Avon's hand lotions, but the one I recommend the most is Silicone Glove. It really does protect your hands almost like a glove. This is especially great for people whose hands are sensitive to chemicals in cleaning solutions. While I wouldn't reccomend using it instead of gloves if you have an allergy, It works well if your hands tend to get dry and flaky sometimes after washing dishes or cleaning. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kamiam | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    An Excellent Heavy Duty Hand Cream

    This hand lotion from Avon is very good. My hands tend to get in very bad shape especially in the long dry winters and this really saves my hands. It is long lasting and works well ! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    susies43 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    For Men Too

    My husband loves this lotion. He gets really dry skin and says it works great and doesn't have a "girly" smell. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    rodal77287 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Vita Moist

    Wonderful hand lotion. I also use it after shower on my whole body, great in the winter. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Barnbaked | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best lotion for itchy skin

    Although Silicone Glove is shown as a hand cream, I use this on my body. It eliminates the dry, itchy skin I get especially in the winter weather. Works wonders! Can't live without it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    NYLINDA | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend