Avon Island Vibe Eau de Toilette Spray Reviews

Back to Avon Island Vibe Eau de Toilette Spray»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Light Fragrance

    I love the smell of this fragrance. Light and airy...not stuffy. Great summer smell — 5 years, 7 months ago
    not4uboy | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ISLAND VIBE

    I LOVE ISLAND VIBE IT SMELLS SO WONDERFUL. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    NANCY1961 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love the fresh fruity smell of this scent

    I bought it because I loved the sample in the brochure. Then my daughter smelled it and loved it and I bought several more bottles until they discontinued it. Please bring it back! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    trolsgirl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Island Vibe

    The perfect scent for summer. Teenagers are wearing the entire Island Vibe collection as the latest must have! Scents come and go with the season but this is a definate must return every year! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    bettyboopchic36 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    mmmmmmm

    I love the way this stuff smells and I've gotten so many compliments when wearing it! I also bought the other products in this line because I love the smell so much! Sweet but not too sweet. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    beautyreview | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Good scent

    Island Vibe has a nice, breezy scent, but it doesn't long last long. You have to spritz throughout the day to make fragance last longer. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    samantha82 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Soft

    This fragrance smells great. It is soft and not over powering. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    kmdill | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    On the Island!

    I really like this stuff. My mother in law bought this for me as a gift and I love it. I love the smell...it takes you to the island. My daughter loves to wear it too, shes 5. She loves the coconut scent. Its $15.00 and i think thats reasonable for what you are getting. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    mommalimond | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great smell!

    I bought the whole product line just because of how wonderful this perfume smelled. I love this and have told at least 20 of my closest friends about it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    chrismorton | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend