Avon MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Hand Cream Reviews

Back to Avon MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Hand Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    awesome!

    My hands get really, really dry in Michigan winters, and using this at the first sign of peeling helps tremendously! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    amandak3011 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Very Best

    There are no others to compare. It protects your hands from the weather, even in dry, cold climates. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lindalou27 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!!

    This stuff is the best!!! It is thick, like you want a hand cream to be. It does wonder for dry hands!! This is an absolute have to have in the winter time!!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    KathyB1971 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    my fav

    its my favoraite cream, i am using this from past 2 years, i love it simply, it stays longer in my hand... — 6 years, 8 months ago
    vibhasyed | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST hand lotion

    This is my husbands favorite. He has been using it for years. After he tried mine, he has been using it ever since. It is a thick cream, but it soaks in after a bit and leaves you feeling great. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Barnbaked | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best!

    For all you Elizabeth Arden fans, this is the exact same stuff as the Eight Hour Cream Intensive Moisturizing Hand Treatment, right down to the scent. I have always been a fan of this lotion and one day I recieved Arden's as a freebie in a colletion I purchased. I had heard that it was one of the best so I was excited to get a good sized sample (1 oz.) As soon as I tried it, it felt, smelled and...read more worked the exact same way Avon's did. The only difference was the price and I'd much rather pay 4 dollars for Avon's. This cream does take a couple minutes to sink into your skin but when it does you can feel it for hours. Your hands automatically feel very smooth and soft. It doesn't wear off quickly which is a huge bonus because I work in insurance and have to deal with writing and paperwork all day and I don't have time to keep reapplying lotion and waiting for it to work. I would definitely recommend this to anyone with dry skin. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    avalencia | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A little thicker than I like

    This is great for dry skin. As a "paper pusher" all day, my hands are dry year round. This product is a little thicker than you might expect, and takes a few seconds to soak in, but once it does, it is not greasy and I don't have to reapply every half hour like some other lotions. It does have a little bit of a scent to the product itself, but it's not actual fragrance, so it doesn't clash with perfumes or every one else's creams in the office. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    fires7orm | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Moisture Therapy

    Great hand and body cream. I carry the cream in my purse so I have it everywhere I go.Also use on my feet after showering.Great — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Skostiuk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dry Hands? Not if you use this.

    In the winter, my hands used to be so dry that they peeled and cracked. That was before the Avon rep @ work introduced me to this product. It absorbs wonderfully, and has a light smell that isn't too sweet. Put this on with moisturizing gloves, and wait a few hours. You won't believe the difference. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    spegram | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Avon Moisture Therapy Intensive Hand Cream

    Avon Intensive Hand Cream is a great non frangrant hand cream. It is great for nails and cuticles as well. I carry a tube with me, as not to over power the frangrance of my perfume. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    kwolek21 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend