Avon MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Hand Cream Reviews

Back to Avon MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Hand Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    The Best!

    Thick and a bit greasy but far and away the best hand cream I've tried thus far. I put it on at night and wake up with skin like silk. I recommend it to everyone and anyone. And you definitely can't beat the price! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    libbykins | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product at a low price

    This hand cream really outlasts the competition and truly moisturizes my hands. Avon's sale prices make it really a great value, too. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    chrisdih | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    not the best

    i have trouble with dry skin year round and have tried many brands of lotions. this one i found to be greasy and not as hydrating as i would have liked. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    SilverCatEyes | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    avon moisture therapy

    I buy this for my boyfriend he loves it — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lenore0805 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    super

    This is a great product to have for your hands. I have a purse size and its great! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    juliasmommy4 | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works Great

    I've used this product and it does what it says. I like the way my skin feels when I put it on and my rough elbows have gotten so soft again! It also works great at keeping my tattoos moist and still looking as bright as the day I got them. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Rachel6504 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works the best in the Winter

    Every Winter my hands would get so dry and chapped, they would crack. I start using the Moisture Therapy every day, for about a week, and my hands stay soft and supple for the rest of the Winter, with only using it about once a week after the initial treatment. Have never found anything better! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sunshinejo | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Use sparingly

    You only need a little bit for it to work it's magic. My hands get dry easily because I live in a cold climate and this works. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Sarahrex | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It just adds up.

    As an accountant, I deal with alot of paperwork and my hands tend to get very dry. I keep "My Therapy" sitting on my desk and I use it about three times a day and it just helps renew the moisture in my hands. Tax season is not only taxing on my brain but on my hands, also, and thanks for "My Therapy", I am relieved. Thanks Avon for a great product. K King — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kingsqueen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    works great

    This is one of the best hand creams for my dry skin. You only need to use a little, and it makes a difference right away. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    davmel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend