Avon MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Hand Cream Reviews

Back to Avon MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Hand Cream»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Great value, too sticky

    I felt like it did a great job of boosting moisture in my dry skin, but it was sticky after applying it. Maybe I put too much of it on...? I would recommend this only for extremely dry skin, not for everyday use. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    sarcasm_queen13 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent for winter time

    I use this mainly in the winter when my hands are absolutely at their driest. I'm a firefighter and paramedic and do alot of handwashing, and this lotion lasts through several. It works wonders. There are even several men on the job that use it too. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    FFGirl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Dry skin healer

    I have severly dry hands and when I use the Intensive Hand Cream they are extremely soft and look great. I would recommend this to anyone with dry skin areas. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    hart9966 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works on extremely dry skin..

    Product is thick yet creamy. For dry cracked skin, give this a try. It worked wonders on my hands this past Winter. Has a mild scent, similar to a baby lotion product. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    KrisJim | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Better than most

    I'm a little OCD when it comes to washing my hands. Without this lotion, my hands look like they are 30 years older than the rest of me. Love this lotion. Lasts a long time, smells nice, the price is right. Not waxy. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    LeahStorm | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best hand cream, hand down

    Sorry for the pun, but it is true! In the winter, in a dry climate, in a job where you are dealing with paper all day (which drys out your hands like crazy) this treats, prevents, and is an absolute life saver. No more skin peeling away from your cuticles, you even have some resistance against scrapes and cuts. The smell is simple and clean and it absorbs nicely so you aren't super greasy! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jeans515 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I have dry hands and this is so nice. Your hands feel soft for many hours. The winter months especially are hard on skin. I like that even after you wash your hands they still maintain their softness. great value for the money — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Ellen5 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    undefined

    This works wonders on dry skin during the winter time. I used it like crazy. As soon as I stopped my hands started getting dry again. Downfall is that it isn't a good smell. It's not really bad but it's not very pleasant either. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    blueskid | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love it!

    I work in a hosptial and so I wash my hands a lot. And I use this so much! My hands have never felt better! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    alicia3825 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The Best!

    Thick and a bit greasy but far and away the best hand cream I've tried thus far. I put it on at night and wake up with skin like silk. I recommend it to everyone and anyone. And you definitely can't beat the price! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    libbykins | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend