Avon MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Hand Cream Reviews

Back to Avon MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Hand Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love this cream!!!!!

    This cream leave your hands very soft for long time and the price is perfect. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Berenice | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good lotion

    This lotion definitely moisturizes well. The smell is nice but I would prefer it to be a little different. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    jen2255 | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Stop looking! The best hand cream!

    I have extremely dry hands and I've been using different creams here and there. My friend who is an Avon rep gave me a tube of this cream as a gift. I ended up buying 5 tubes of this to put everywhere in the house. It is amazingly moisturizing. It could feel heavy at first, but keep rubbing it into your hands and you will notice a huge difference. A big recommendation to everybody!!! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    allbeauty | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best

    I have had really bad dry skin the last few years and I have used this cream, not only on my hands but my feet as well and it is the by far the best that I have used out of several products. It actually leaves my hands soft for hours and lasts through several hand washes too. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    bazile | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great stuff

    I use this everyday because I wash my hands a lot they get very dry. I have a tube on my desk and my co-workers tries it and love it too! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    kalina | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Avon's Moisture Therapy Hand Cream

    Simply the best hand cream ever. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    jft2pjt | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Avon Moisture Therapy is Great!

    Having used Avon products for over 40 years, I can definitely state that this product is GREAT! It helps moisturize your skin on your hands, elbows, knees anywhere there's a dry area. Even my grown son loves this product as he often has dry and cracked hands due to his job. It's a very good value for the money and even better when there's a sale. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    avismarie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Hand Cream Ever

    I have used the Avon Moisture THerapy Intensive Hand Cream for probably 10 years now. It is the best I have ever come across, including the high-end brands you can only find in store like Macys or Saks. This stuff works, even if you wash your hands after you put it on. I even use it on my little boy's cheeks and chin during the winter to keep them from getting chapped or to heal them if I forgot to put it on before he goes out in the snow. Use it. You WON'T be disappointed! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    boofsmom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best

    This is the best hand cream I have EVER found. I use it constantly at work. I now have my friends and mother who have started using it. It really helps with the cracks you get in the winter. Great stuff and I never use anythng else. — 6 years ago
    not4uboy | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THE BEST HAND CREAM FOR WINTER!

    This ia absolutely the BEST hand cream, especially for the winter. My family and I have been using this product for many years. I get very dry, rough hands from my factory job and this hand cream is a staple in my body care regimen. I also get very dry cracked elbows during the winter to the point they will sometimes bleed. Within a couple of days of using this cream, my elbows and hands are heale...read mored, and look and feel soft again. I have never tried any other hand cream that works this fast and this well. — 6 years ago
    2manykidz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend