Avon MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Hand Cream Reviews

Back to Avon MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Healing & Repair Hand Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Suprisingly great

    I heard great reviews on this product- so I tried it 4 myself & I fell in love! But I dont like that u can only get this thru Avon. So as much as I like it- I wont be using it anymore. I hate ordering online for the fear of someone getting my private info. And I hate trying 2 find a Avon rep in my area. WalMart & target hand creams work just as great! So yea- availablity is HORRIBLE!!! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    stephanie_drinkard | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this

    This is amazing. Makes my hands REALLY soft. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Angelamay14 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS!!!

    This is the best hand lotion I have ever tried! a little goes a long way tho as it is very concentrated..my hands feel sooo healthy and soft after using it!! its the only hand lotion I'll use I hope avon doesn't stop making it I'd be very dissapointed!!! A++++ in my book! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    christine_fiumara | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome!!

    Been using this hand cream for years and it works great. My skin gets especially dry during the winter months and using this hand cream really does the job. My hands feel nice and moist most of the day after using this cream. In fact I've had friends who liked it so much they've starting buying this product. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Tweety12 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    only need a little!

    This stuff works so well you only need a small amount to keep your hands ( or anywhere else) moisturized. The tube lasts forever once you realize that. But before you realize that using too much will leave you extremely greasy! — 4 years ago
    NaturalBeauty | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product

    I had a boyfriend in high school that used the lotion and it was great. When I started selling Avon I said I would try products to give my customers honest reviews and this was one of the things I tried. It's very good for dry skin. If you wash your hands you prob won't even have to re-apply. You need to go light tho, a little goes a LONG way. It kinda reminds me of vaseline a little bit, but nowhere near as greasy. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    SammieG | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Yuck

    I don't like this lotion. For me it is very heavy and greasy. I also don't like the smell. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Mailgirl | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for Men, too!

    This is the ONLY hand cream that my husband will use in the winter. His hands get very dry and cracked, and he has instant relief with this cream. It is thick and rich, so it is especially for those times when you need intensive care. It has a light, pleasant, unisex scent. We love it, and highly recommend it. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Patti_E | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff!

    This is the best stuff! It works great everywhere...especially on my elbows and heels...my hands too of course. When it's on sale I buy a dozen or so to put in my purse, car, at work, home by the bed, in the bathroom, near where I put on my shoes...everywhere. I love it! — 5 years ago
    rasabaka | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Crack is WHACK!!!

    So....I use this stuff on my hands after hours of paper pushing or before bed on my feet (then stick em in socks) and they are super soft. Oh, and you cannot beat the price!!!! I get these for stocking stuffers each year. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    meobaaklini | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend