Avon Imari Seduction Shower Gel Reviews

Back to Avon Imari Seduction Shower Gel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    FANTASTIC!!!

    GREAT PRODUCT AND INEXPENSIVE TOO! WASHES OFF CLEAN,ADDS MOISTURE,SMELLS GREAT! A PRODUCT THAT DOES THE JOB INTENDED. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    johanna27615 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Outstanding

    For those skeptical of scented shower gels, try this one, 'cause you'll love it! The scent is not over-powering at all and there isn't an oily residue. I tried other scented shower gels before, but all of them made my bacne more severe (bigger pimples--ouch!) This shower gel was the only one, which didn't make my bacne more severe--in fact, it made the zits go away! Not only that, as soon as I sta...read morerted to use this, I got a lot of compliments of how "delicious" I smelled and asked if I was wearing designer perfume! The scent also lasts somewhat longer than some perfumes do. Ladies, this is an all-in-one deal! Try it! (Hint: to make the scent last longer, exfoliate just before you apply this gel.) — 4 years, 12 months ago
    BestWishes | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    avon imari

    I love this product, My skin feels soft and has a great sent, I also have the parfum , lotion i use all 3 everyday In the summer spring, fall and winter, I would cry if they stop making it. The sent is not to strong eather it has some kind of flower sent with a hint of vanella. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    nicolecv | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Exotic and yet not...

    I use the lotion almost daily, and I too am saddened when this is enmpty. I add water and shake vigorously to get the last drop out of the container. My 7 year old daughter feels special when I let her use it once in a while. My 17 year old has her own, and sneaks mine sometimes, then rushes out of the bathroom as if I don't know she's the one who just showered! I love the maroon bottle better than the pink with maroon flower, but it is the same product inside. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    CHELSEYGATO | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Skintastic!

    Makes my skin smell like I did something good for myself. .It has improve my skin . Is simply easy on the pocketbook. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    snuchida | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    mmmmm

    this is a great product, cleans without residue and leaves your skin nice and soft. The scent is ight and not over powering which can be a problem in the shower area-really strong scents in a confined area, but this just smells lovely. try it you'll agree — 6 years, 3 months ago
    califqn | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    One of my favorites

    As with the lotion, I love the smell of Imari and this shower gel is one of the best I've tried. Leaves your skin feeling amooth and smelling very, very nice. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LuckyPatty | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I cried when it was gone

    You know how you need to turn the bottle upside-down when there isn't much product left? Well, I cried when i had to do that with this bodywash. It smells so good and I need to get more!! Try it with the parfum and lotion, too! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Kearstin | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend