Avon Far Away Eau de Parfum Spray Reviews

Back to Avon Far Away Eau de Parfum Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love this smell

    This is one bottle of perfume I have on my counter that I am never out of. I just love this scent. It is very reasonably price and on sale often for 10 dollars. It also has shower gel, powder,lotion for layering. I get migraine alot with alot of loud odor but this one has never bothered me. I recommend it. — 5 years ago
    michelle1970 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    smells great

    This stuff is seriously good. It smells more expensive than it is. I used to wear Le Must de Cartier which is tres expensive. I like this just as well and I save a bundle. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    susaneh62 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Avon Far Away Cologne

    This is a sweet, light fragrance. I always get compliments when I wear Far Away. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    meemoe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Signature Scent

    I've been a Far Away fan for years and it is the most unique perfume and lasts forever. This is my all time favorite. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    leonabristow | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    wonderful

    Far Away is a very clean and not too strong purfume, its great to use when you are going out for a night out on the town. It has a really sweet and temder smell. I would recommend this product to anyone who loves smelling good. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Misty07 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Far Away

    I like the soft smell - it makes me feel fresh and springy. It last long I never have to reapply at all. I like the bottle as that sometimes is a great seller for me. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    lizmil | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Kinda spicy, kinda sweet

    I really like this kinda spicy, kinda sweet scent. Been using for years and seems to last on me for quite awhile. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    It's my favorite!

    I get so many compliments when I'm wearing "Far Away". I personally love the scent. It's not too heavy or too sweet smelling. If you prefer a lighter cologne that you can wear every day this is the one! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    NunyaBwax | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Classic

    long lasting, sensual and soft. One of my absolute favorites. Far Away Fantasy was better, I thought, but it was discontinued... :( Best to keep this one on hand. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    opheliatrix | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Favorite

    This scent has been one of my favorites for over 10 years, since it first came out! I'm never without it and right now I have the spray and the powder. I also buy the lotion when it goes on sale. I truly believe that the scent you wear can effect the way you feel and this one makes me feel classy, sensuous and beautiful. While I noticed that someone said it doesn't last long, I think that other pe...read moreople can still smell it on you; you just get accostomed to it. It is niced to carry some in your purse, though, just to refresh it a little and to give yourself a lift. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kamiam | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend