Avon SUN Sport Sunscreen Spray Reviews

Back to Avon SUN Sport Sunscreen Spray»
Sort by:
  • 1

    No thanks!

    I don't know if Avon sells this anymore but I hate this product. I bought it for swimming and for reaching areas that are hard to reach. It constantly peeled off my skin even though I waited 15 minutes before going out. It would ball up and was oily. I won't buy this one again. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    didapr08 | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Stuff

    This is probably my favorite sunscreen. It is easy to apply and stays on. It also last quite awhile unlike all of the new sprays you buy in stores. I have to apply more frequently when the kids are in the pool. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mykidsmum5 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    good, not the best

    does a decent job if reapplied enough.. cost could be a bit cheaper — 6 years, 4 months ago
    julie12201974 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Avon

    This sunscreen from Avon is worth the money. I love the spray and it doesn't get all goopy. The bottle is attractive too. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sadiellen | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Handy spray

    I think this is a good spray to have on hand when you are out gardening or at the pool. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    very conventient

    Great for touch-ups. Could stay on a little better. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    karatemom13 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for working out

    This product is good at staying on when you are all hot and sweaty. I highly recommend while excersizing out doors. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    PinkGeorge | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    spray on is great

    My daughter loves the spray on sunblocks. We have tried others but none is better than the Avon brand. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    juliasmommy4 | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend