Avon ANEW CLINICAL Lift and Tuck Professional Body Shaper Reviews

Back to Avon ANEW CLINICAL Lift and Tuck Professional Body Shaper»
Sort by:
  • 9

    It Actually Works!!!!

    I absolutely love this product. I used to be a dancer and was extremely toned. But when I stopped, my body lost definition and things started to sag. My main problem was the area just underneath my butt, The skin was loose and I started developing cellulite (embarrassing!). I am a huge skeptic but decided to go for it anyways because I was desperate. To my surprise, the product actually worked. I...read more saw a huge in difference in as little as 2 weeks. The saggy skin was gone and my cellulite was reduced to a minimum. My butt looked firm and lifted, the way it did when I was dancing. Its like years worth of squats in bottle. It smells great too. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    BMM194 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Body Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    It's Ok

    This works pretty well but it's a little steep for my pockets. I've used it a couple of time when it went on sale but it cost too much for me to use on a daily bases. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ladyceon | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Don't get these products

    I went into this with some hope but never saw a difference. I guess if you use a product 10 times a day for 10 years maybe? Good thing is it was pretty moisturizing! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    maerne | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    not to happy

    I tried this product for several months and I did not notice much of a difference — 5 years, 12 months ago
    satanswho | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Cities with the Most Cellulite

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Had faith but didn't see the changes I hoped for.

    I tried at least 4 tubes of this. I think the massage action helped more than the product itself. As I was using it the formula changed. There used to be a slight tingling sensation when I applied it. That actually made me think it was doing something. The last time I bought it, the tingle was gone. I called and the company confirmed that the formula had changed. That's when I lost faith. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    kcburris | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product!

    After using this for about 3 months faithfully, I definately noticed a great improvement in the overall tone and look of my thighs and even the lower tummy area. Everything was smoother, firmer and I really felt lighter...you do have to continue to use to keep the results though! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Palacinka | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    lift and tuck

    Honestly did not notice any difference after 2 tubes! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jesus7 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Body Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    recommended

    i bought this after reading great reviews of it on another website and so far i've had very good results. yes, my skin really does seem firmer. of course,exercise in combination helps too. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jezebelle | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend