Avon ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector Reviews

Back to Avon ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Moisturizor

    I used this moisturizor and it worked wonderfully the first time I used it. I noticed that the tone and elasticity of my face looked better. — 7 years ago
    Lorie1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Won't be without!

    I have used this for three years now and I won't be without it! Don't let the description (wrinkle corrector) fool you as it does much more. Not only has it diminished the look of fine lines but it has firmed my face as well. My marrionette lines have improved significantly. Important Note: Avon is not your mother's Avon any longer! I suggest everyone find themselves an "Avon Lady" and begin to explore the many beauty products they offer. — 7 years ago
    IndyDeb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 5

    So-So

    Not sure it has benefited me — 7 years ago
    Mommag | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product

    I really like this product. I saw results in less than a week. I have fine lines and wrinkles and really noticed a difference using this product. — 7 years ago
    bethhorn31 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Plasticky product

    This cream might do all that it says but to me, it is just another deep moisturizer which hydrates the skin. Doesn't help that the cream has a very synthetic smell either. — 7 years ago
    sukanya_v | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    a great product!

    i love this product. avon anew line is excellent. you use this at night before your night moisturizer. feels great! — 7 years ago
    jezebelle | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome

    This stuff works great. I have been using it for about 6 years and people think I am in my 30;s I am 46. It really works I have hardly any wrinkles at all. — 7 years ago
    Carolj2007 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This really works!

    Back when I turned 40 (I'm now 44) my skin went haywire. Started to get a deep nasolabial line (the "parentheses" around the mouth), and my skintone just wasn't the same even though I have always taken great care of my skin. The original Line and Wrinkle Corrector just blew me away. It perked up my skin, made my pores appear smaller and really "filled in" my lines. The new Wrin...read morekle Corrector is even better. I can't even believe it. It not only does the same as before, but the wrinkles disappear within minutes of application. If you're going crazy trying everything for your skin, you really need to give this a try. I wish I had found it sooner. P.S. I have fair skin and combo skin (normal/dry cheeks, normal/oily T-zone). — 7 years, 1 month ago
    rural1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it so much I sell it!

    This satin gel formulation makes it fabulous for morning or night. For some of my customers, they do not require any additional moisture at night. For day, it's light enough to take on additional moisture with sunscreen. This started off as "Line & Wrinkle Corrector" and was more of a targeted treatment. But I use it all over, face and neck. And the fragrance is heavenly. You c...read morean buy at avon.com, but I hope you will consider buying from an Avon Representative! The process is the same, but she gets a little bonus! If you don't have one, I hope you will consider me! www.youravon.com/ddezengotita Hello Tomorrow! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    DarynDeZ | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good Stuff

    I use a lot of the Avon skincare line and I feel that this is a great product. I get a lot of compliments about my skin and it looks and feels great — 7 years, 1 month ago
    lkwssss | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend