Avon ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector Reviews

Back to Avon ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Awesome

    I just started using this and I can't believe the difference in the texture of my skin. I makes it very soft! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Marzy38 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good product

    i like this product. if smells good, feels good on my skin. im not sure ive seen any wrinkles diminishing but i havent used it consistently, on a daily basis. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tiara6671 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My cousin swore by this.. .. I wish I had listened to her years ago

    I love it. It's light, you dont need a whole lot, just use it daily. My friend touched my face and asked what I used .. my skin was tight, when I touched hers I realized the difference. Im 45 and wish I started years ago.. now I know what it is to age...and its hard to correct your skin.. but easy to maintain.. start asap — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bcarrera62 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nice and smooth

    Goes on smoothly and didn't feel sticky on my skin. I have minor fine lines and it did seem to help after about a week. I would purchase this again. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    TemMom | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Effective product

    I really like this product.It has helped my face to look healthy and soft.My wrinkles were reduced dramatically.I feel younger and beautiful. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sangeetagarg | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Too heavy

    I found this product too heavy of a cream causing a greasy feeling, rather than smooth and clean. I will not buy it again. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    timndiane | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Feels Good

    I love the texture of this. It's thicker then what I expected but when you put on your face it's smooth. I wouldn't say that my wrinkles disappeared but it definantly does fill in the lines. And you also don't need much, alittle goes along way. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    susieQT | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Avon Anew Clinical Advanced Wrinkle Corrector

    This is the best cream I have ever used. I use it everyday and it has made a big change in my skin. It is really really a good cream. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    azsunset | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    wrinkle cream for everyone

    I saw a difference in a week. My face was brighter, my wrinkles much less noticeable. Soft skin,hyrdrated and looks good with or w/o makeup. Complete improvement at such a reasonable price. Everyone should try it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    JPosa01 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love it!!

    This product is great! I saw a difference in my skin in just a few days. It reduced the appearance of wrinkles significantly and seemed to brighten my skin as well. It's also a great moisturizer. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Hotpinkgirl7 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend