Avon ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector Reviews

Back to Avon ANEW CLINICAL Advanced Wrinkle Corrector»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Affordable and works

    I love this product. I use it every other day for 30 days and take a month break....and my pores are hardly noticable. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    cammy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I saw the results fast!

    I was worried my extra sensitive skin would be angered by this product, but it wasn't. I noticed in less than a week smoother skin with much more elasticity and "oomph". It can tingle a bit when you first put it on but it's not a burn. It also doesn't dry out my skin, which I like. I wasn't much of a believer of anti-aging products but this is one I do use because it works! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    SassyAuburn | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST ... but NOT for what you think!

    I'm 51 and "had" hormone-induced acne. I used EVERYTHING I could get my hands on from the cheapest to the most expensive. Nothing worked and the more stressed I got the worse this got. Until I started selling Avon and just happen to order one of these just to try it out. Literally within 3 days my jawline was completely clear and I am not lying. I'm anxious to try the newest line...read more coming out in the next order; the Anew Gold. But I will never stop using this! Ladies anyone with the same problem or with JUST wrinkles you CANNOT go wrong! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    OurBeautyMark | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Moinsturizer

    I bought this for my mom(early 50s). After 2 weeks, I noticed that her face looked more moisturized. She has dry skin and always use oily cream on her face to moisturize, which didn't help much. I used this one night, and I touched my face the next morning. It felt sooo moisturized. I am not so sure about wrinkle reduction. I guess it takes a few weeks to show. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    iceymeng | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love It

    I bought this product and like others was skeptical. After a couple of weeks I noticed that the wrinkles on my forehead were not as deep or noticeable. I highly recommend this product. For the amount of product you get its a great deal. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    momborn2shop | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZED!

    I am 47 with "good" skin. I have always taken good care of my skin, but I'm finally seeing the fine lines around my eyes and fine lines and loss of elasticity on the sides of my cheek area. I had been using one of the women Dr's (denese) skin care lines that is sold on the shopping show that starts with a Q ...I can't say that I saw any results but because she is a "Dr" and I ...read morewas paying a decent penny for the products, I felt even though I didn't see results, I was doing good things for my skin. Well my beauty budget changed and I thought I'd try the Anew line...I am SO PLEASED, I have actully seen RESULTS and only after 2 weeks of use! I can't say I've seen any real difference in my eye area (yet) but my cheeks...AMAZING! Also, my neck is still good but I can feel a firming and it feels good! I don't know which Anew product is doing the miracle or if it's the combination of the Anew products I'm using..whatever, I am now an AVON ANEW lover & believer!! I use the Anew Ultimate Day & Night Creams, Anew Wrinkle Corrector (in the morning) Anew Eye Lift Duo (morning & evening) Ultimate Elixer (evening) I am in love with this product line! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Lugsma | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    cheapest product-best results

    avon anew gives great results in brightening skin, diminishing lines - and so cheap! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    wowskin | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    It is a must have as it helps to keep my face more youthful by helping to take the fine wrinkles away. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sunny32548 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend