Avon Anew Clinical Advanced Retexturizing Peel Reviews

Back to Avon Anew Clinical Advanced Retexturizing Peel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Skin Looks and Feels Smoother

    Love this product. It's so simple to have the pre-moistened pads. Just swipe a few times a week and my skin feels and looks much smoother. I highly recommend this product! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    girlegirl | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Receive Many Compliments

    This is such a great product!!! If your looking for quick results try this. I try to use it once or twice a week and each time I use it I get compliments about my skin. They tell me my skin is glowing or how young I look. I love it!!! It's a little expensive but so worth it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Langulo | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Results for Poreless Skin

    Every time that I have used these again, I wish that I had never stopped. You should really use these every other day and I just don't always manage to remember. They make my skin smooth and appear poreless after a couple weeks of use. Definitely worth a try. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Kellynicole | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smoother Skin Instantly

    I love products that give results quickly--and this is one of them. I love how my skin feels afterward, and I even use it on my arms and elbows. It's a little spendy, but will last for 2+ months depending on how often you use it. Well worth it and a lot of times they have sales/deals you can get in on. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kemasa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Save money

    This product is a great savings to salon treatments. It works well alone or along with other ANEW products. My skin looks like it did 10 years ago. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    esrielle | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome product

    noticed a difference in texture after only my first use. I apply it every other day. It's quick and easy. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mwacl5 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Avon Clinical

    I have been using this product since it came out. I really like it and can tell a difference. It makes my face smootherand i have brown spots from sun. I had my grilfriends try it and they love it also. Diane V — 6 years, 11 months ago
    DianeV | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend