Avon Anew Clinical Advanced Retexturizing Peel Reviews

Back to Avon Anew Clinical Advanced Retexturizing Peel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Simple and it works.

    I have been using these pads every other day for the past two weeks and already I have seen remarkable results. I had a period of very bad break outs 6 months ago that left me with some acne scarring. However, this product has helped to make these spots less dark, and my skin in general more even. I do have some tingling after use, but my skin has not gotten dry or flaky from it. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Keyamarie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    More then just for the face

    I love these things. I've been using this product for years. It used to come in a two step with the peel first and then a soothing pad second. One step is better. I use it on my face and then my neck, chest, and the backs of my hands. Has really helped with sun damage on my check and hands. I can't find anywhere the % of glycolic acid. If anyone know I would love the info. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    sessions | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love this product -makes my skin feel really clean

    I have been Avon Anew Clinical Retexturing Peels for a year now and they leave me with a very clean face. It might burn a little at first, but that doesn't last long. I like to use these in the mornings to wake me up (and my skin). I would recommend to others. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Roscoe8553 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Impressive

    I am really hooked on this product. It helps keep my face looking young. I am glad that Avon went from having the two products to making it into one. It really doesn't sting or hurt my face but then again I've always used the stronger products. I like how my skin looks. I use a lot of Avon products. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    didapr08 | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    A worthwhile product

    After using Avon's Retexturizing Peel, I can honestly say it is definitely worth a try. A little pricey for my budget. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Jonnillee | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    meh

    I think that is smoothed out my skin but I was really looking for something to help my pores. I didn't think I had really big pores but I guess I do b/c this did NOTHING for them. I was kinda disappointed in that aspect of it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    LoveMyBoysBZ | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works great

    I have been using these pads for a little over a year now and I have had friends and family tell me my skin looks smooth and fresh looking. These will remove all dirt and you can feel it working on your skin. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    wabean | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    really works

    i have been using this for a couple of weeks now and i have seen such an improvement in my skin. this has really helped with my acne to fade it and calm it down. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jinn34 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    More than like

    I like this product a lot. It did clear up most of my acne and made scarring less noticable, but it took a while to get there. It gave me the same result as my in-salon microdermabrasion for a 1/3 of the price, but the down side was that it took me 3 weeks to get there and it was an extra 3 minutes in my "getting ready for bed routine." — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Hillary | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    A retexturizing peel that works!

    This retexturizing peel really works. I saw results the first time I used it. It minimized the fine lines around my eyes and shrunk my pores. After using the product my make up goes on with a very smooth finish. I always keep a back up to make sure that I do not run out. It tingles a little sometimes but that is just proving it works! I would definitely recommend this product. It is inexpensive and does the job. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend