Avon Anew Clinical Advanced Retexturizing Peel Reviews

Back to Avon Anew Clinical Advanced Retexturizing Peel»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Immediate Difference!

    I tried samples of this product for two weeks to see if I could use it. (I have very sensitive skin) My first thought about the product was that it burns. But honestly, it only lasts a second or two, and the more you use it, the less your skin reacts. I used it only once when two people noticed the next day that my skin looked brighter and my pores looked smaller. As "chemically" it seem...read mores, my very sensitive skin didn't get red or react terribly. I use it twice a week, and I make sure I use a mild cleanser first and follow with a mild moisturizer afterwards (I do not use any strong anti-aging products the night I use the peel). I'm very happy with this product. If it wasn't for that little bit of initial burning sensation, it would have gotten 10 stars. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    SassyAuburn | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clinical peel

    I've been using this product for about 4 months now, I use it every other day, it's fantastic, my skin is so much clearer and healthy looking I definitely would recommend it — 4 years, 6 months ago
    shirley70 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it

    It`s a very good product. I am now using tretinoin cream and I am flaking and peeling constantly and this product helped me to keep these problems under control. I am in love with this product. It`s a keeper. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    PaulinaR | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Ok

    This peel could be better. It doesn't sting to bad, but I felt like I had to use it several times before I saw any difference in my skin, — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Mailgirl | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic!!!

    This is a great prep for the skin. I love how my face feels after using it . I also use it on my hands to keep them soft, too! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    kittgriff | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREATEST PRODUCT EVER!!!!!!!!!!

    I used this for 3 weeks and noticed a big difference on my face, my pores got smaller and my darks spots lightened greatly, so much so I even became an AVON rep. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    iCOUTURE2 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The Real Deal Peel

    I've tred all kinds of peels and exfoliators (Clinique, Neutrogena, L'Oreal...) and this is the only one thats worth the buck. It helped stop my breakouts, made my skin smoother, and more even toned. I'm addicted!!! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    JerseyGurl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Quick, easy and effectifve at-home peel

    First of all, I am not an Avon rep. Nor is anyone I personally know...but when I saw some other reviews on this and the great price tag for 30 pads. I have super-duper-sensitive skin...so harsh and abrasive products are really too much for me. I've tried a few other peel kits and they were just too strong. This one is strong enough that I see results, but gentle enough for me to use every ot...read moreher day and not turn bright red. I love how easy these pads are...just keep it by the sink and pull out a pad. You rub the textured side all over your face. It tingles a bit but doesn't burn. I use mine at night and use tons of SPF the next day so I'm not too exposed to the suns rays. I've found my pores appear smaller, my skin is more evenly textured and colored and I'm getting fewer blemishes. I also think the fine crow's feet I've started to get are diminishing around my eyes. Oh! One trick I've learned is to use the other side of the pad on the backs of my hands where I have a lot of age spots, etc. Then I put my hand cream on for the night. I'm noticing big results there and my hands are looking younger and the age spots are fading! Great bonus! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    katygmorris | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Anew is great

    I purchased this product and i am so happy with the results, I instantly noticed more clarity and my skin had a glow. I would highly recommend this product. It is worth it!! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Melinda27 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic!

    First the price is not $100, I got it for $15 (on sale). It is normally $25. I've only used it 2 times and I love it! It only stings a little and that doesn't last long. Instantly my face felt really soft. And still does. I can't wait to see the long term results. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    MJay13 | 87 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend