Avon ANEW ALTERNATIVE Photo-Radiance Treatment SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Avon ANEW ALTERNATIVE Photo-Radiance Treatment SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 2

    wouldnt buy again

    this product really didnt work. After use I saw no change in the apperance of my dark spots. wouldnt buy again. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    useless product

    I used this product for my brown spots and it did nothing after finishing two tubes. I have mildly oily skin and it makes my face look very shiny. I will not recommend it to anyone. I am 32 have no wrinkle/acne problem. Not sensitive skin either. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    I didn't use it long enough to see

    I liked the smell and it felt very nice-velvety in fact. I like things that work fast so I returned this because a lot of reviews said it worked after you bought the second tube. I didn't want to spend the money again. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    ilovemybf | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love love love it!

    I have very dry skin. Not only did this lighten my spots (which horrified me when I noticed them last summer!), it moisturizes my skin so nicely. Highly recommended. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Deannarama | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Avon Alternative Photoradiance Treatment

    I truly think this is one of the best products, I have ever used. I have never used anything, that brightened, and diminished the freckles on my face like this product. I also got my daughter to use it, since she had sensitive skin, that got red all the time. I agree with with the other person here who wrote, its a must for anyone over forty, but its good for any age skin, I believe! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Anaschild | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nice product

    Avon has done it again. I brought this only because I wanted to buy the 2 in 1 cleanser for $5 and this product has been If your 30 and above this is definitely for you. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    meccanaje | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works to a degree

    I have been using Anew Alternative Photo-Radiance for several months now. I had some dark patches on my neck which I think were due to hormones. It lightened them, but only to a point. I have been using it on the spots twice a day for well over a month and have seen no further lightening. I think it is a good product for minimal discoloration, but if you have moderate to severe discoloring, something stronger is probably needed. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    dmberger | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Effective in removing brown spots

    It takes a while, but really does make a difference. Love the SPF. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    chrisdih | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    did not lighten

    This product feels good on my face but unfortunately i didn't notice any difference in my brown spots on my cheeks. I'm 27. I will not buy it again. I've been using for over a month and will use until finished with it, but I am not expecting any miracles. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    leodaisy | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend