Avon MOISTURE THERAPY Oatmeal Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Avon MOISTURE THERAPY Oatmeal Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Soothing Moisturizer

    I have been using this for years as it is one of the only lotions I can tolerate on my legs. I'm allergic to lotions with fragrance or lanolin and I usually order an extra one (the liter size) to have on hand when it goes on sale. It is a great product, very moisturizing and great for dry, itchy skin. The last time I ordered it on sale, it was around $10.00 and depending on amount used, should last 6-12 months. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    BeverlyJean | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    what a moisturizing CREAM!

    oatmeal moisture therapy goes on smoothly and softly. it's even better when it's applied right after a warm wash. it's excellent** — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Tawny1123 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    i luv this

    it makes my skin so soft i use this ever moring in night i also use other lotions but this one i buy first — 6 years ago
    mrs_a_pounds | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST LOTION'S OUT THERE!

    I LOVE THIS LOTION IT WORKS VERY GREAT,I HAVE VERY DRY ITCHY SKIN AND THIS LOTION WORK'S EVERYTIME. AND IT IS SMOOTH AND SOFT PLUS IT MAKES YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE. THANKS AGAIN AVON! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    SUEDUCE | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best body lotion!

    Although I love Bath and Body lotions, they are expensive. I always use this product for all over lotion. It is soothing and relieves dry skin. Oatmeal is my favorite out of Moisture therapy. It makes my skin noticeably softer. Avon often sells this product in a bigger bottle for a really good deal. Keep a look-out for the bigger size. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    rochellep | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Blue Ribbon Body Lotion

    I've been using this body lotion for years. It provides complete and immediate moisturization. Unscented, it doesn't interfere with my perfume. I use this in the morning only. My skin still feels moisturized even after my night shower. Regular price is $7.99 but is often on sale for less. One bottle lasts me approximately 3 months. Will continue to purchase and I no longer feel the need to search for other body lotions. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    simonsmama | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great lotion

    i use this lotion daily.. my skin just drinks this up. it my legs are always horribly itchy after i shave. so bad, that they have gotten to the point where it feels like the area i shave is on fire.. now instead of tearing up my skin, i apply this over the itchy parts, and in a minute, my skin feels great.. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    missnana | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    provides relief

    My sister bought me a bottle and it seems to help my sensitive skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    azrosebud | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not bad

    It's pretty good for the money I guess — 6 years, 5 months ago
    manictrose | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect

    I have extremely dry skin and this is the only lotion that has worked for me. I have been using this product for the past few years and it relieves even the worst itch. The oatmeal is perfect for sensitive skin and the lotion gives the perfect amount of moisture. LOVE IT!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Emily1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend