Avon ANEW ULTIMATE Transforming Hand and Nail Cream SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Avon ANEW ULTIMATE Transforming Hand and Nail Cream SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 4

    It's ok...

    I don't like that it leaves a greasy feel to my hands. It also makes my skin itch so I would rather not use it again. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    izzy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Use it Day and Night

    The thick, cream absorbs immediately. I have some small age spots on my hands and I want to prevent them from turning into large spots. This cream does the trick. The SPF 15 prevent more from starting and the existing spots are getting smaller. Go for it. Prevention is worth the price. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    DJo | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Very thick consistency

    It works well, but feels really heavy on the skin. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    stormvikki | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ultimate hand cream

    This is the most powerful hand and nail cream with out the greasiness! My nails get so dry and cracked in the summer worse than the winter! I use this every morning and every night. Doesn't take much at all. This tube will last a while. Very much reccommend! — 6 years ago
    mom23girls | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    I have eczema and I love all of Avon's products. They work the best for my skin. I am an avid Avon shopper. Love It!!! — 6 years ago
    HexesOnMyExes | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awsome

    The reviews were right on! I bought this product because of the reviews and love love love it Thanks — 6 years, 2 months ago
    hiview | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff is awesome!

    In seconds my wrinkles were vanished. My finger nails were very flimsey and always tearing, but not any more. I always keep an extra bottle in my purse and on my desk. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Peacharo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makes stonger nails and softer hands!

    This hand cream is a must for any time of year! Fortifies nails and and keeps them from breaking. A non-greasy, well-absorbed cream The SPF prevents age spots and sun damage! A must have! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dawnl4 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I've been using it for years but looks as if it has been discontinued....

    But I've seen it listed in the outlet brochure, last was $5 per tube and more than worth it. I'd pay full price for it. Makes my nails strong and they don't chip off. I am 53 and have no age spots on my hands. My hands just look nice. Hopefully if they are discontinuing it, they bring out something compareable. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Homebody | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend