Avon Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Avon Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    It's a keeper!

    This is probably my favorite lotion. I like it because it is not greasy and has practically no scent. It's very light and not at all overpowering. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sweetlash | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best for dry skin!

    Leaves my dry skin feeling soft without feeling greasy. An essential for the rough winter months I swear by it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    GoldenGirl23 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    ok lotion

    An ok lotion for everyday use, however, others might work better for extra dry skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Really great

    I have used this lotion for years--it solves dry skin problems almost overnight!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    pschaus | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of the best

    I have tried other lotions, but I think I like this one the best. It's thick, not too greasy, and the price isn't too bad either. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KathyB1971 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Been around forever...

    This is a great all purpose lotion. I have used it for as long as I can remember. The hand lotion is the best. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Barnbaked | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of the best

    I hate using lotion because I hate the greasy after feel. This lotion doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy. And it leaves it feeling smooth also no more itchies! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    generico | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Moisture Therapy

    Love it ~ I have severe dry skin due to a Thyroid condition. This lotion helps w/the perpetual dryness w/out feeling greasy. My body still feels clean not oily. Feels Natural! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Victory | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's still the best!

    this is a great body lotion that really makes a difference the moment you put it on. The price is right. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    maeball | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It's that time of the year again

    Winter is here and my skin gets drier. Moisture Therapy from Avon is the best for my dry skin problems. And it's a great price too!! Works wonders and makes my skin feel wonderful. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    otradiogirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend