Avon Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Avon Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    A must have

    The price is great, product is fabulous for dry skin. I stock up for the winter time. The hand cream is even better! — 6 years ago
    opheliatrix | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best -tried and true lotion

    I have used many lotions, but found that this lotion is best not to conflict with my perfume. this lotion applies easily and is non-greasy,not a strong smell, Tried and true as judged by all the gals in my family: me, my mom and aunt, and sisters. It moisturizes well and I know I am using a quality product ! nice bottle, and esp an even better value-deal when Avon has it on sale, ( we stock up then ! I give it a 10+ — 6 years, 1 month ago
    nelliescott | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Therapy

    The name says it all! I have very dry skin and with other lotions that I have tried, I find myself having to apply several times throughout the day. This lotion hydrates your skin leaving it feeling soft & smooth and does not require using a lot of it at once. Great price! Great product! Also, does not have a scent so my husband uses it as much as I do! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Dena3332 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    MOISTURE THERAPY Intensive Body Lotion

    This lotion immediately restores my extremely dry skin to a healthier-looking condition. Also I don't have to keep applying...it lasts all day! Right in the description it says it provides 24-hour moisturization, and it's Hypo-allergenic. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    HelenRose | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Avon Moisture Therapy

    I ahve tried several differnt lotions but this one is defintely the best. It not only leaves your skin soft, it is great on the elbows and feet. You can feel the differnce in your skin instantly and it last for hours, even if you wash your hands the softness of the lotion is still there. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    wanda | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic!

    This lotion is incredible. It is not greasy and absorbs into the skin rather quickly. A little goes a long way and there is no need to reapply due to the skin being dry again. It a great product. Especially for the money. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    roddersgirl34 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Simly terrific

    I have struggled to find a lotion / moisturizer to stop my skin from looking like the sahara desert fr years. My sister started selling Avon and I tried this lotion and I cannot get over how it makes my shkin feel. People notice a difference in my skin. Baby oil used to be my go to product but not anymore this stuff work better hands down. It is truly a godsend. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    TazzyLover | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    This works

    My skin gets very dry in the winter time; this product really works and it is not greasy. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    blondie22 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    So smooth!

    This body lotion is one of the best I've ever used. Very light scent. Non-greasy. Absorbs quickly. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    NunyaBwax | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Body Lotion Ever

    I can't tell you how many other lotions I have tried, from big brand name to generic - Avon's Moisture Therapy Intensive beats them all! This is a non-greasy, creamy lotion that absorbs into your skin. It's not watered down like some other lotions, yet not heavy or greasy. Basically, it's fragrance free - just a very light hint of fragrance. I have to admit that, being an Avon representative,...read more I'm a little biased toward AVon products. However, I have tried almost every lotion that Avon offers and have yet to find one that matches up to this one. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dmcsinger | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend