Avon Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Avon Moisture Therapy Intensive Healing & Repair Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great lotion

    This is a great lotion if you have very dry skin. I love using Avon's moisture therapy lotion during the winter months. My skin gets extremely dry in the winter that this lotion does the trick. This lotion lasts all day without leaving your skin feeling sticky. The lotion is a bit thick, but does the trick. Keeps my skin moisturized all day. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Tweety12 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    TRANSFORMS

    Ashy, doest even begin to describe my dry skin. I’m the person who literally forgets to cream their skin after I shower. This leaves my dark skin scaly with white flakes all over my socks. Its Gross and embarrassing! Bought the 1litre bottle on sale and never before have I encountered a cream so rich that’s non greasy and long lasting. Scent is light. Within weeks I saw amazing resul...read morets, skin is moisturized, product does not have to been applied every day, that’s what I love best, creaming skin always afterthought, even when a use days later skin is silky and smooth. Price is worth the extra penny, i spend a lot of money on body lotions that offered poor results, its superior compared to all other brands. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    mirakleen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Moisture in a Bottle!

    This is truly one of Avon's greats. It has been in their line for many years, and du to the quality, it will be there for many more. Much less expensive than other brands, and works as well or better. This non-greasy formula keeps skin moisturized year round, and one application lasts a long time - even in very cold or hot weather. Nice aroma to boot! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    ginazmed | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love ti

    this lotion moisturise your skin very well. would buy again. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect moisturizer

    I purchased this after reading rave reviews, and now I'm adding my own rave review. This stuff is awesome. It absorbs quickly into the skin, isn't greasy, and the best part is that it works so well I don't even have to use it every day. I buy it when it's on sale from Avon and it's always very inexpensive. This is the BEST body lotion moisturizer out there. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    HeidiLouise | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Very heavy moisturizer....

    I suppose this would be good for someone who had dry, chapped skin that was exposed to icy temperatures in the dead of the Winter and who did not moisturize regularly. In that case, this would probably be the perfect body lotion. However, if you have otherwise healthy skin I do not recommend it because it will not absorb very quickly and will be kind of heavy. I am still going to give this six sta...read morers because I think it would be good for extremely dry skin (but shame on you if you let your skin get to that point!) And of course I feel the need to mention that one thing I like so much about Avon is that they are a conscientious and ethical company. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    zizza77 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best ever!

    Have tried a lot of body lotions over the years; nothing works like this stuff. If I consistently use it every day for a couple of weeks; I can actually go a few weeks without using lotion; it works that good. Not greasy, absorbs into the skin well; worth the price. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Wendy_O | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    Great lotion, moisturizes well. Recommended — 5 years, 4 months ago
    AngelG | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Loition

    I've used this lotion a long time. Leaves skin feeling great and no greasy feeling. Absorbs into skin. No scent — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Blueangel49 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Moisture Therapy Body Lotion

    I love this stuff for all over body! It soaks in fast and leaves you skin so soft all day. I wear shorts a lot, and this keeps my legs looking soft and smooth. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    litlfuzzy1 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend