Avon TRUE PORE-FECTION Oil-Free Skin-Clearing Lotion Reviews

Back to Avon TRUE PORE-FECTION Oil-Free Skin-Clearing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Pore Cleaner

    I have used so many different ones and this works wonders. And left my face feeling new and tight. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    texaskim | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow

    works really well did not dry my face out — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bay_roan02 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great lotion

    I really like this product. I have used so many and this is one of the best. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Kellieko | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great lotion for oily skin

    This is a really great lotion for oily skin! As most of us know, even though you may have oily skin it is still important to moisturize. ( I have learned through so many make up parties such as Mary Kay, Alloette, and using Avon and Proactiv that is important to mositurize after cleansing to control oil...even though you are oily it keeps your face in balance). This lotion doesn't feel greasy and helps control oil all day long. It also helps control break outs. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    melodym | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    great lotion

    This lotion is a great value! It is a great moisturizer and works well without leaving greasy residue behind. It also decreases the number of breakouts I have. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    esrielle | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    lightweight

    feels great on the skin and doesn't make it oily... — 6 years, 8 months ago
    gothwoman | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great stuff

    This is a great face lotion. It is light enough and not oily. I like this alot. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    blondie_5436 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful!

    A lightweight lotion that cleared up my blemishes and doesn't dry my skin. It's wonderful! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    KDiana | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    the best

    i love this product. Never expected it to work so well, but to my surprise i now have healthy skin. My husband even uses it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Hottmomma02 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    light and wonderful

    This product is absoutley fabulous. Lightweight and silky. I would recomend this to anyone looking for a great facial lotion! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    amandablake | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend