Avon TRUE PORE-FECTION Oil-Free Skin-Clearing Lotion Reviews

Back to Avon TRUE PORE-FECTION Oil-Free Skin-Clearing Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Very nice!

    A great product to help control oil and leaves skin feeling soft. I love the mask and cleanser as well. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    birdlover | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    works great!!

    This product works!! nothing had worked for me, until i used this....my acne is really clearing up, and the best thing is that my skin dose"t feel dray. I love it!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    crazy_lizzy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Goodbye Acne... For Now

    This lotion did help my acne to clear up. I was actually very impressed with it for the first month. However, after a month, it stopped working and my acne returned worse than before. I would recommend this product to those with moderate acne, but for those with particularly persistent acne, you might want to try something else. The product is decently priced and I'm sure it would work well for someone with less severe acne (it just didn't keep working for me). — 5 years, 8 months ago
    blue_firefly77 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    I didn´t like it

    this product burned my face... when I used this, my skin turned red and was full of little bumps... it was swallow and itchy... i never used it again. — 6 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Didn't work for me

    While my skin didn't break out more when I used it, it didn't control my breakouts even though it dried my skin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Vedette | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    No Effect

    I surprisingly experienced no effect with this lotion. I also bought the other True Pore-fection products, and this one worked the least. The lotion itself turned partially into strange chunks when I spread a bit on my face. I was surprised, because all these reviews seemed so positive, but I was disappointed with the results. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mufasa | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    nice product

    I use this for my neck because my skin is very sensitive. I love that it is oil-free. My skin responds well to it and doesn't break-out. I also like the price. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    didapr08 | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It's such a great line for oily skin!

    I have used this since 2000 and they have tweeked it a couple of times for the better each time. It is now at it's best and I have never seen results from any mask in my life until I used Avon Porefection mask. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    siobhmc13 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend