Avon Super Shape Anti-Cellulite & Stretch Mark Cream Reviews

Back to Avon Super Shape Anti-Cellulite & Stretch Mark Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    It works - just give it time.

    Being a big cynic of products that claim inch loss I thought that I would put this one to the test. The product quality was good. No weird smells, felt good on the skin, and after two weeks using it every day I did notice a difference in skin texture and evenness. Only after 3 weeks did I see the loss of inches, but I did. If used continually, it does work you just have to stick with it. As for p...read morerice - well the $17 bottle did last a month so not a bad value. But considering that you do have to continue use to maintain results, I say if you can get it on sale even better. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cldaws | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Can work with the right techniques

    I used this formula to help firm the skin around my breasts. When I used the cream alone, I didn't get the results I had anticipated but it did diminish the stretch marks a little bit. However, when I used this cream and tied my breasts in the position I wanted them to be, I noticed a huge difference. I am 25 and age may make a difference here but using a strapless bra and a halter bra at the s...read moreame time to tie my breasts in the place where I wanted them, I noticed a significant difference in about a month's time. I will continue to use this product to achieve the full effect I want. I think the main key is to hold the skin you want to tighten in place when using this cream... — 6 years, 3 months ago
    hemp1983 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Avon Super Shape Anti-Cellulite & Stretch Mark Cream

    What a waste of money. I really should have known better. It did nothing for cellulite. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    notallthere | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Cities with the Most Cellulite

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The Product Really Works

    Avon Anti-Celllulite Cream is on par as good as any comparable high end products of this nature. Must be used daily (like any of these products on the market)to keep up the maintenance. One of the main ingredients (caffeine) gives that tingly feeling, which means it is working to plump in the dimples and create a smoother skin appearance, and herbal enzymes will help lighten most stretch marks. Al...read morethough it won't completely remove the stretch marks and the dimpling, it will offer a remarkable change in those areas and one you can live with after regular use of this product, within 10 to 14 days. Any others on the market will not be any better since they offer basically the same ingredients. So don't be fooled into paying more. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    fashionsense | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Very Disappointing! Just a Shimmery Coverup.

    I have stretchmarks on my bottom and I bought this to try to make them look less noticeable. This cream has some shimmery particles in it (sort of like those shimmer lotions) and is more of a lotion than a cream. Maybe they think the shimmery particles will distract you from the stretchmarks. But it doesn't really do anything to make the strethmarks themselves less noticeable. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    TzoneGal | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    No results!

    This didn't help my stretsh marks at all, All it did was tingle my skin due to the caffeine in this product, waste of time and money! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    iCOUTURE2 | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Body Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    undefined

    I have been using this product for a month on my thighs and it has worked a little to hide them but it is by no means a miracle cure or anything. It's definitely worth a shot! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lcarriej | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Top Quality

    Advertising, visual effect and focus are all outstanding for this prosuct. The purple packaging is non abrasive and the tone is a metaphore for the calming effect it will have on your skin. Great I love it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Karynjok | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Shrunken Stretchies!!

    My mom got this for me when it first came out and I started using it on my sretch marks, and then I noticed they started to shrink in width. Not only that but they smoothed out. I haven't used it for cellulite areas. Only on stretch marked areas. This creme, for me, has shown the best results. And that is more affordable than others. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    DeePsGrrl | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Cities with the Most Cellulite

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    not so much.

    this was the second kind of cellulite cream I used, and to be honest, its easier to work out every day to lose the cottage cheese. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Stephani001 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend