Avon ANEW ALTERNATIVE Clearly C 10% Vitamin C Serum Reviews

Back to Avon ANEW ALTERNATIVE Clearly C 10% Vitamin C Serum»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Wow!!!

    This product has stopped and even turned back the clock for me. My skin is downright radiant after using this product for only one week. I haven't look this good since college. In fact, I was told by a stranger yesterday that I look like a teenager. I am a fan for life. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Kyhara | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smooth Skin

    I really like this product. At first I thought it would leave my skin oily, but once I smoothed it on, it was fantastic. Left my skin soft and smooth and it makes my skin look fresh and even before I put on my make up or decide to go natural. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Moosh29 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It Works!

    This is an amazing product! I have been using it for about a week, and already my skin has shown improvement. Past acne scars are lighter, skin hydration has improved, and my skin GLOWS! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    KBissonnette | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great C Product!

    It has high concentration of C but doesn't leave an oily residue. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    rochellep | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    miracle in a bottle

    wow- this stuff is great. I have noticed a great evening out of my skin color within 2 weeks and such a little bit does the trick that one bottle has lasted me 3 months. I use it everyday — 6 years ago
    wabean | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff!

    I have had severe acne scarring since I was in 7th grade and NOTHING has helped the redness and deep scars like this product. Im in love. If I use it daily has taken 75%of me redness away and helped "fill" my scars. I have tried micro-derm abrasion and photo facials and they can't compare to the results and cost of this wonderful product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cowtipr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Avon Reneew Clearly C Swerum

    I like this product as it isn't heavy or oily. It does make your face "glow" and is best used at night. although I haven't seen as drastic a change in my face as I would have liked, I have seen some improvement in the discoloration. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mom2twins | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful stuff!

    I bought this looking for anything that would help clear up my skin. It works! I use it every night, and I saw results within a week of my buying it. Well worth the money I spent on it. I am hooked! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    turnlefttony | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must try!

    This is one of the best skin care investments I've ever made! My skin is more flawless than it has been in over two stress-filled years. I tend to use it at least every other day, and it will remain in my regimen where other products have not. ANEW Vitamin C Serum is one of the best things out there for adult acne, as well. The price is right, especially when you can get it on sale. This is a keeper in my household, and I can only hope that it's never discontinued again. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Kafkam | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite Avon product

    I was so upset when this was discontinued for a while. Now, I stock up on it and have 7 bottles in my linen cabinet! The scent is wonderful, and it truly adds moisture to your skin while making it glow. LOVE it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    chrisdih | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend