Avon PLANET SPA African Shea Butter Brown Sugar Body Scrub Reviews

Back to Avon PLANET SPA African Shea Butter Brown Sugar Body Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 10

    A god send

    I have terrible skin on my arms, they are incredibly bumpy and dry but once I used this they became soft and smooth! So if it worked on my skin it would probably work even better on normal skin. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Tommi101 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    A very nice scrub!

    This is a great body scrub. I love the scent and works great on those tough spots like feet and elbows. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    didapr08 | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff is wonderful

    I have been using it for a while now and have noticed that my skin looks brighter and smoother. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jbodkins | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It is like silky spicy and AHHH!

    This body scrub was such an aweseom surprise! I had beed using my all time favorite body works strawberry body wash and decided to try the brown sugar body scrub(I sell Avon)and when I got it into the shower and used it it tranformed my legs, elbows,ankles and chest into a silky glowing sensational skin. I REALLY love this stuff. It exfoliates without being to rough and you also get a hand exfoliation if you do it with your hand and not a sponge. The smell is also superb. — 6 years ago
    Melaniemom | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product

    This product is great. Not only does it exfoliate but has the sheabutter there too. The price is right , as with Avon , there is always a good value. — 6 years ago
    Earnhardtfan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    great!

    although I am not crazy about the scent, this makes your skin soooo soft — 6 years ago
    Rachelw | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Smooth Skin!

    I've used this product on and off for about a year now. It's amazing. I like to use it when I'm shaving my legs because it exfoliates and gets the dry skin off while I'm shaving and so afterwards my skin is soo smooth. It also had a great smell to it as well. :) — 6 years ago
    MissAshleigh | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    undefined

    absolutely delicious!!! one of my fave products-has an amazing scent, works very well, lasts a long time. great value!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jodijade | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful product

    It was a great home spa like experience. Makes skin feel wonderful afterwards. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Jogibbie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this stuff

    It smells great, it works great and it really keeps you smooth. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    shamsyshines88 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend