Avon Simply Delicate Feminine Wash Reviews

Back to Avon Simply Delicate Feminine Wash»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Like that someone offers this

    This is wonderful for people that are sensitive to perfumed soaps. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    photoquest | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    where can i get some more?

    Apparently this is discontinued....anyone know of any way to keep on getting it? — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Deena551 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 10 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great product

    I am trying to find more of this products at least in the United States==they seem to have discontinued it --this product is in high demand..Avon might want to consider still making it... — 5 years, 7 months ago
    catlady9711 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    when i first used it i was amazed so i'm using it until today — 5 years, 9 months ago
    rela0906 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good product

    This product is very good....great for that sensitive area. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    wendysnipes | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    very nice

    It truly is delicate. I've had no irritations, allergies, etc. from this product. I especially liked the deoderant spray. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Melies | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Product!

    I love this and don't feel clean without it! It always leaves me feeling fresh and it's extremely gentle. I recommend this to any woman. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    magma137 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful stuff!

    Great price, great product - 'nuff said! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    plytle1 | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Feminine wash

    This is awesome, I've been using it since it came out. Its #1. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    piscesangel | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend